Zu Inhalten springen
Shared BathroomLarge Open Plan Kitchen/Living Area
Double Room in Modern, Spacious Apartment
Double Room in Modern, Spacious Apartment
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Close to Osu, the bustling centre of Accra, this contemporary apartment is a great base from which to explore the city.

It is a 3 bedroom apartment in a compound with 24 hour security.

I live in one room and my flatmate lives in the other. The room has a double bed and wardrobe and shares a bathroom. The balcony, large open plan living room and fully stocked kitchen is a great space to be enjoyed. I have a small dog.

Der Wohnraum

This 3 bedroom contemporary apartment is safe, modern and clean with an onsite swimming pool. The large open plan kitchen/living room has large windows, balcony and colourful Ghanaian artwork making it a great place to relax whether you are visiting Accra for work or leisure. A cleaner also visits daily and if you need any laundry done during your stay please let us know.

Zugang für Gäste

We want guests to feel at home especially in the open plan kitchen/living room.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Able to provide as much or little assistance as you want. More than happy to show any guests around or advise on good places to go and visit. If there is anything in particular that we can do to make your stay more comfortable let us know!

Weitere wichtige Infos

Electricity in Ghana is a little temperamental but we have a back up generator so there shouldn't be any issues with power. Please make sure you turn air conditioning and lights off when not in use.

Ausstattung
Küche
Pool
Waschmaschine
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 CHF / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 14:00

Please turn air conditioning units and lights off when not in use.

Ausserdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - Access to the apartment is up a flight of stairs.
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - I have a small dog who is very friendly and lives in the apartment.
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Bathroom is shared.
Einschränkungen bei Annehmlichkeiten - Wifi isn't strongest in the bedroom but works well in the main living room.
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher
Abschliessbares Zimmer
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Michael
November 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Suvrat
Oktober 2017
Danielle is pleasant and great conversationalist. She was accommodating of my needs and went out of her way to offer stuff that wasn't included. The place is centrally located in a safe neighbourhood and it was easy to find. Wifi works well, even in the room. Thanks again for hosting Danielle, see you next time!!

Nutzerprofil von Afia
Oktober 2017
Danielle's apartment is the ultimate place to stay. I felt so relaxed so comfortable and so at home. Have a health issue and Danielle became my nurse. Whiles I was there Danielle did everything with me. We became friends instantly to the point that when we were out people thought we've known each other for years. Danielle is really a great hostess and very helpful and humble. Unfortunately I was only there for 2 nights because someone else had book to come and that was the only 2days available. I'm here for another couple of weeks and plan on going back to Danielle's for the rest of my stay if she will have me. She also has the cutest dog nami and I'm missing them already

Nutzerprofil von Morenike
Dezember 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Jocelyn
November 2016
I didn't know that apartments in Ghana could be so comfortable! Danielle is a lovely, responsive, and kind host. The bathroom was gorgeous and has hot water as well as good water pressure The mattress was super great and firm, and the bedroom had a lovely feel to it, as well as really great lighting. Also, the cutest little dog in Ghana lives here!!! I really really enjoyed my stay here and would love to stay here again during a future visit to Accra!

Nutzerprofil von Sunitha
Juli 2016
Danielle was a great hostess. She's really friendly and warm - makes you feel at home right away. Danielle had made sure the room was in perfect condition - clean, neat, and aesthetically pleasing. The room has a large bed, a large wardrobe with an attached full sized mirror, a well functioning AC, a side sofa-chair and a bedside lamp - everything was very conveniently setup. She also provided easy access to the rest of the apartment including the kitchen, bathrooms, pantry, etc. and ensured the kitchen was stocked with the items I had requested. With a spare key to the apartment and one to my room, everything was conveniently accessible. The apartment location is also great with quick access to the market and a number of restaurants. Certainly a warm welcome and stay - I look forward to staying with Danielle again the next time I visit. Thanks so much Danielle for being wonderful. :)

Nutzerprofil von Laura
Juli 2016
Danielle was a great host and welcomed us with open arms. She gave us great advice and spent time finding the right solutions for us on our following journey. The apartment was clean and nice, much like the pictures. We would definitely come back!

Accra, GhanaMitglied seit Februar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Danielle

I am British and currently living in Accra, Ghana. I look forward to hosting people in Accra, whether you are visiting for business or travel and would be happy to show you some great local spots in the city. I love travelling and meeting new people and hope you feel at home in my apartment!

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte