Zu Inhalten springen
Dinner timeFirst bedroom
Ganze Wohnung

Panoramic oceanview 2 br apartment

Minh

Panoramic oceanview 2 br apartment

4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
HIGHLIGHTS DIESER UNTERKUNFT
Tolle Lage100 % der letzten Gäste haben die Lage dieser Unterkunft mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
PoolDies ist eine der wenigen Unterkünfte in dieser Gegend mit diesem Merkmal.

Here comes our one and only oceanview apartment. It looks directly and entirely to Nha Trang through the window of our apartment. The apartment is brand new, fully equipped for long and short term. you can enjoy the sun and the sea here all the time

Ausstattung

Küche
WLAN
Fitnessraum
Whirlpool
Kostenloser Parkplatz
Pool

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln

Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Verfügbarkeit

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Chingwan
Chingwan
Februar 2018
some blood stains can be easily found on the blanket and skin obviously felt sticky when covered with (Website hidden by Airbnb) is the dirtiest and most expensive apartment I ever lived in.such a horrible experience left an awful impression in Vietnam
Nutzerprofil von Minh
Antwort von Minh:
Dear Miss Yuen, I am sorry to hear that you do not have good experience staying in our apartment. Still , we would like to take this chance to discuss more about that situation 1) We have two office. One 24hrs in room 3218 of same building. Another office open from 8:30 am to 10 pm. Neither of our office staff heard anything about the blood stains in your blanket. You have never told us that you had issues with cleaning . If you have told us with that we should have done better. 2) On the 2nd night, you said you want to change to another apartment that has 2 washroom. But when I came to your room to fulfill your request, you were not there and none of your family member knew anything about it. you had stayed in our apartment during lunar new year, busiest period of the year. if you planed something, you should have prepared yourself and your family about that. I had used all of my ability to explain the situation and move them to the room you want to change because they were not be able to speak english. that was just for you to be happy. thank you
Februar 2018
Nutzerprofil von Martin
Martin
Januar 2018
Perfectly placed in Naha Trang for beach, nightlife and shopping.
Nutzerprofil von Minh
Antwort von Minh:
Thank you!
Januar 2018
Nutzerprofil von Lanphier
Lanphier
Dezember 2017
Minh的房子位置很好,位于市中心地段,在一个大酒店的旁边,比较好找,吃饭和购物很方便。房间面朝大海,视野开阔,可惜去的那几天正好下雨,海景并没有想象中的好看,有阳光的日子里景色应该还是不错的。房间打扫的挺干净,基本的洗漱用品都有,每天还会有清洁员阿姨来敲门询问是否需要打扫。
Nutzerprofil von Hanyi
Hanyi
Dezember 2017
The apartment faces the sea and our room is in the 38th floor. The beach can be seen outside the (Website hidden by Airbnb) is a quite beautiful place and the traffic is convenient. The apartment manager booked the car for us to the airport and it us much cheaper than the taxi.
Nutzerprofil von 庆莉
庆莉
November 2016
地理位置不錯 房間挺乾淨的 一面玻璃直接看到大海
Nutzerprofil von Xin
Xin
Juli 2016
great location. quick and nice services. enjoyed our stay there

Dieser Gastgeber hat 55 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Gastgeber: Minh

Toronto, KanadaMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Minh
63 Bewertungen
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Unterkünfte