Zu Inhalten springen
Contemporary open planRelax and unwind
Ganze Wohnung

Studio 5 - A little touch of luxury by the beach

Nutzerprofil von Steve

Studio 5 - A little touch of luxury by the beach

2 Gäste
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Tolle Check-in-Erfahrung100 % der letzten Gäste haben den Check-in-Vorgang dieser Unterkunft mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Blitzsauber11 Gäste, die vor Kurzem hier waren, haben diese Unterkunft als blitzsauber bezeichnet.
Tolle Lage93 % der letzten Gäste haben die Lage dieser Unterkunft mit 5 Sternen bewertet.

A high-spec studio for two, a stroll to the ocean and village.

Studio 5 Westbeach, has undergone a complete refit. It is now a smart, contemporary studio apartment. The living space is open plan, with fully fitted modern kitchen to include integrated oven and hob, extractor and fridge/ freezer. There is a super comfy king size bed, sofa and widescreen TV. The bathroom has a luxury rainfall shower, and a counter top basin with waterfall tap.


Kostenloser Parkplatz


Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)


Rauchen verboten
Keine Haustiere
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00


31 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Kerry
August 2018
A well thought out apartment, yes it is small - ideal for 2. High spec with the most comfy bed we've ever slept in. The location is ideal, didn't use the car at all. The pub next door The Tides Inn was lovely, we ate there twice, food really nice. Breakfast at the Red Barn a…
Nutzerprofil von Linda
August 2018
Great little apartment in a fabulous location. Steve was very helpful and answered queries quickly. The wine, flowers and chocolates were a nice touch. Thoroughly recommend this apartment.
Nutzerprofil von James
August 2018
Great Host! Perfect accommodation for us on a mini holiday away from Monday to Friday. Worth a visit
Nutzerprofil von Jane
Juli 2018
This air bnb couldn't be better situated in the heart of Woolacombe close to all amenities especially the beach. Everything you need is provided, from towels and bedlinen to milk, tea and coffee etc. A bottle of Prosecco and a bar of local chocolate adds a welcoming touch on arri…
Nutzerprofil von Victoria
Juli 2018
The studio was absolutely ideal for our stay in Woolacombe. It is very well laid out to make the most of the space and decorated to a very high standard. It was sparkling clean and felt very stylish! There were many thoughtful touches which made the stay that bit more special su…
Nutzerprofil von Cathryn
Juli 2018
Studio 5 was perfect for us. We were attending a wedding in Woolacombe and the apartment is moments away from the beach, the venue and the local amenities. The apartment itself is so lovely, clean and newly refurbished. Bed is sooo comfortable! Steve was so helpful and check in …
Nutzerprofil von Steve
Antwort von Steve:
Hi Cathryn, really pleased to hear you had a great stay and will look forward to welcoming you back in the future
Juli 2018
Nutzerprofil von Chrissie
Juni 2018
A bit of a disappointment, very cramped so moving around it with 2 people and 1 suitcase was a bit of a pain, there isnt anywhere to put your belongings such as a worktop/table area so we kept having to use the bed, just missing little things like a table by the bed/sofa to put a…
Nutzerprofil von Steve
Antwort von Steve:
Firstly, and most importantly, we are truly sorry you didn’t enjoy your stay – all we ever wish for is that guests enjoy the apartment and their stay in Woolacombe and had you mentioned any of the points raised in your review when you were asked during your stay – then maybe we could have helped. For the benefit of people reading your review, I would like to address a few of the points you raised. Storage space – there are two huge drawers that pull out from under the bed, and a further two drawers opposite the two wardrobes as well as worktop space opposite. The whole apartment is fitted with blackout blinds, is double glazed and the entrance door is a solid fire door with draught excluders. The description on Airbnb clearly states wi-fi is not available in the apartment itself so I don't understand why you were expecting it. The recycling area is never used at unsocial hours. We have taken onboard the point about the small tables and bedside lamp and will have this implemented shortly – thank you for this. Finally, it saddens me to say, a bit of a disappointment was quite frankly an understatement in terms of how we found the apartment after your stay, most of the plates/cups/utensils were filthy and piled high in the sink clogged with food waste and rubbish was left on the floor – totally unacceptable!
Juni 2018

Gastgeber: Steve

Knowle, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Steve
32 Bewertungen
I am a local surfer and have a passion for the ocean and outdoor life. I love Woolacombe, its beaches and the unspoilt countryside which surrounds it. Hope you enjoy your stay in my apartment and all that amazing North Devon has to offer.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.


Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Inserate

Aktivitäten in der Nähe dieser Unterkunft