BackyardNewly renovated kitchen (from 2016)
Spacious guesthouse near Lyon
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Situated just 20 min away from Lyon city center and Lyon airport, this spacious guest-house with its own small back yard is a great place to rent for anyone looking for affordable, long-term and modern accommodations with quick access to Lyon.

Der Wohnraum

It’s a perfect space for any long-term rentals (family or individuals) with enough space for 2-4 people. The guest house includes its own terrace, 2 rooms and an open kitchen in the living room. The amnesties are brand new and in excellent condition! All basic cleaning products and plates, pots etc. are provided – all you need to do is to move in and enjoy the small town flair just a stone throw away from the city.

Situated in the Southwest of Lyon and with immediate highway access, you’ll be in Givors, Communay, Vienne or Lyon in 20 minutes or less. You can use this space as a a nice home for short term work contracts near Lyon or for a longer holiday.

The guest house for rent is part of a bigger charming house with 3 tenants (1 adult and 2 teenagers), however has its own door bell, post box, entry, complete private / separated interior as well as exterior incl. garden space (fence installed). You will have complete privacy, if you wish.

If you prefer not driving to the city, you can also take the bus departing right in front of the house, which will bring you to Lyon in only 20 minutes.

Zugang für Gäste

You'll be able to access all parts of your space from your own entry and you'll have a terrace, small garden space, open kitchen, living room, extra storage room with 1 chest of drawers and a closet, master bedroom (2 closets and a chest of drawers) and bathroom. There is no immediate access to the other house from inside the guest house. The two units are completely separate.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Please contact us for check in arrangements, as we'll need to hand over the key and electric door opener. Once you have this, it's your space for as long as you rent it. For check out, we just simply coordinate the key handover again.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Minimum stay is 1 week. All extra costs like water and electricity are covered!
The longest possible stay is until July 2017.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)

Check in only available earliest one day after booking so we have time to arrange the key handover. Check in best in the evening / after working hours.

Please respect quiet time at night, as the guesthouse is next to the main house.

We like to ask you to take care of our house and leave it in the same condition you have found it.

Please note that the backyard dedicated for the guesthouse is around the terrace and the other part of the backyard belongs to the main house. We will talk you through the different areas.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
10 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Arnaud
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 25 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Tomasz
März 2017
Endroit tres calme pas loin de Vienne, bon pour ceux qui aiment pratiquer le jogging ou les promenades dans la nature. Appartement agreable avec la cuisine moderne et bien equipee. Tomek

HongkongMitglied seit März 2015
Nutzerprofil von Tanja

I m a certified nutritionist born in Germany and running my own nutrition business in Hong Kong. I naturally love cooking, talking about healthy and fun recipes, but also enjoy photography as well as swimming or doing anything outdoors. I m organized, posses an open mind and i like to say i may be easy and fun to be around.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Français

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte