Piscina Terrazzo comune
Ountryhouse with thgree apartments
Ountryhouse with thgree apartments
7 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
7 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 7 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The La Prioria apartment has a double bedroom, a triple bedroom, and a sofa bed which can accommodate two people, kitchen and living area. All apartments have private bathrooms and air conditioning.

Der Wohnraum

All apartments have spectacular views of the nearby Sibilini mountain range and rolling countryside. La priora apartments offers a private area where you can dine outside next to trhe swimming pool on the right side.

Zugang für Gäste

All guests have access to the pool, terrace, and country house gardens (where you can see olives, grapes, lemons, quince, and many other things growing on the property). Each apartment can be rented separately or all three may be rented together to accommodate larger parties.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Your hosts, sisters Maresa and Luiginia, have lived in Loro Piceno the majority of their lives and are happy to provide you with their recommendations for local activities, cultural events, and dining options. Maresa is a former English teacher and is fluent in English.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The big hall which is shared by all guests offers a space fro children who cal play soccer table or tennis table.


Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Heizung
Klimaanlage

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

The respect of your own spaces but alsd the pleasure to make friendship spaces with the other guests of the property.

Ausserdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Marken, ItalienMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Maresa

Vivo a Loro Piceno un piccolo paese delle Marche , sono pensionata da un anno.
Ho insegnato inglese a ragazzi dai 14 ai 19 anni.
Mi è sempre piaciuto viaggiare e conoscere altre culture e paesi.
Il contatto con stranieri mi incuriosisce e mi arricchisce.
Amo andare a teatro e al cinema . Mi piace molto il pesce ma non sono brava nel cucinarlo, ma so cucinare i piatti tipici italiani.
Pratico yoga.
L'amicizia è la cosa più importante per me e mi piace stabilire delle buone relazioni con gli ospiti e in qualche caso siamo diventati amici.

Sprachen: English, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte