Zu Inhalten springen
Gesamte Unterkunft

2 BR Mobile Home in Country PETS ok Playroom!

2 BR Mobile Home in Country PETS ok Playroom!

6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer

Older mobile home with 2 bedrooms and 1 bath PLUS a huge bonus play room! Sits on a 3 acre lot but not secluded, there are neighbors. About 5 miles from town and about 35 miles to beaches. Small fenced yard that will accommodate a dog, 6' fence. I have crates if needed. Also pack-n-play & stroller available to borrow. Includes DVD player & dishwasher. There is a cleaning fee but deposit is not charged unless there is an issue with the condition after checkout. So far I have not had any.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche
Trockner
TV
Bügeleisen
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 12:00
Stornierungen

15 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Dan
Dezember 2017
Cindy was amazing to deal with from the start. Perfect location for what we needed and she responded quickly to a small issue we had. I 100% recommend her and this spot. She even let my brothers kids visit her doggie rescue.

Nutzerprofil von Terry
August 2017
Great place away from town plenty of room for kids to play great value

Nutzerprofil von Antavian
Juli 2017
Great place to stay very quiet and out

Nutzerprofil von Tina
Juni 2017
Cindy is a great host!

Nutzerprofil von John
Juni 2017
This was my second stay with Cindy and it was wonderful. The house accommodated what I needed and Cindy was very easy to work with.

Nutzerprofil von John
Mai 2017
It was a comfortable affordable house. It serves its purpose formuself and family.

Nutzerprofil von Marcia
April 2017
This isn't fancy, but it's more than sufficient. We all slept well and had a kitchen with a pantry, dishwasher, fridge, oven and microwave, plus dishes and utensils. The property has a tub/shower, a washer and dryer, and two bedrooms. We all slept comfortably for the duration of …

Mitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von Cindy
I work from home and l also run a pet rescue. This keeps me very busy along with overseeing the renovation of the main house on the property where the tiny house sits. I live next door right now and usually have a few rescue dogs on the premises. They are closed in at night but o…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte