Guest Room
Comfortable private room, king bed
Comfortable private room, king bed
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Comfortable king size bed in a small private room, with tv and clothes hanging rack. Lovely house with great views and only 3min drive to John Hunter Hospital. 10-15mins drive to the beach and 5-10 mins drive to shopping centres.

Der Wohnraum

Comfortable king size bed in a small cosy room. Your own TV and a clothes hanging rack included as well. If you require a heater or fan we are happy to provide this. Great views in the treetops from living area. Lots of free on street parking, we are a short drive to everything (10 mins to some beaches, 5-10 mins to shops, etc). New carpet and curtains in bedroom, fresh paint throughout. We have a friendly cat and a Lorikeet. Nespresso machine in kitchen. Playstation with games and movies available (in the living area).

Zugang für Gäste

Access to all areas except for master bedroom and office. You will have your own key if you need it so you can come and go as you please, if the key is lost there is a $30 replacement fee.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We usually keep to ourselves and we also work from home so we will be around but will give you your space and privacy.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have a friendly cat and Lorikeet. We also have our daughter every second weekend and for a week during school holidays. There is also lots of wildlife around so you may see or hear possums and birds!


Ausstattung
Internet
Heizung
WLAN
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 6 CHF / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 8 CHF
Kaution 158 CHF
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 44 CHF / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–22:00
Check-out bis 10:00

PLEASE do not treat this like a hotel, we live here and sleep here too. If you are going to be up late please keep the noise down. Be mindful that the front door is right next to our bedroom.

Shoes must be left at the front door.

Clean up after yourself & be respectful.

No extra people unless agreed to by owners.

$30 replacement fee if you loose the house key.

Please do not book if you will be coming home / leaving at late hours in the night (between 10pm and 6am).

Ausserdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Cat(s) und other pet(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Abschliessbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

25 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Arun
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Peter
März 2017
a lovely young couple,very friendly,and a beautiful home

Nutzerprofil von Terence
Januar 2017
Keirra, Chris and their cat Pudles made us feel very welcome at their home in Newcastle. The minute we entered their home, we were greeted by Pudles and received a nice tour of the house. Keirra also made sure that we enjoyed our trip in Newcastle and helpfully showed us how to use the kitchen to prepare breakfast and picnic food. The house itself was very tidy and cosy to stay in. The bedroom was nicely made with amenities provided including wifi, toiletries, towels and even earplugs. There wasn't anything that we needed that they didn't have.

Nutzerprofil von Carolin
Dezember 2016
Keirra and her husband are great hosts. We felt at home straight away. They are really friendly and we had a great time talking to them. They live in a beautiful house and everything is very clean. The room is really nice and the bed is incredibly comfy. We really enjoyed our stay and we would definitely come back!

Nutzerprofil von Robyn
November 2016
Keirra's place is well situated in Newcastle, well appointed and very clean and user friendly and Keirra was a very pleasant and accommodating hostess. I enjoyed my stopover and it would be my first choice of accommodation any time I am in Newcastle.

Nutzerprofil von Natalia
November 2016
We have had an awesome stay at Keirras home and we felt very welcome and enjoyed our stay. The apartment is very luxury, clean and organized. Our room was cute. Keirra and her husband are a lovely couple. Thank you a lot for everything. Natalia & Andreas

Nutzerprofil von Yvonne
November 2016
My trip to Newcastle was not planned in that my daughter had to undergo emergency surgery at Newcastle Private. As such it was quite a stressful time for me. I had no idea of the area or where to stay. My friend suggested air bnb which I had never heard of. This was how I found Keirra’s place in New Lambton. It was perfect for me in so many ways. The house was like a full sized tree-house situated high in the trees – a very relaxing and therapeutic place to be. It was close the hospital which meant I didn’t have to pay parking fees and each morning I enjoyed a glorious walk in the beautiful warm sunshine to the hospital listening to the birds and looking at the beautiful trees, bush and scenery. In the evening I enjoyed another relaxing walk back to Keirra’s house. A great way to de-stress. Keirra’s house is beautiful with on outlook through the tree tops of the whole valley below. The house is very neat and tidy and was always full of lovely fragrances – mostly Keirra’s healthy cooking and also the coffee pot brewing. I enjoyed talking with Keirra and Chris in the evenings and I enjoyed meeting Keirra’s cat, Indigo and Rainbow Lorikeet, Nibbles. Keirra and Chris were easy to talk to and they were very friendly and helpful. I am keen to re-visit this lovely place under less dire circumstances.
Nutzerprofil von Keirra
Antwort von Keirra:
Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate the feedback and we were so happy that you enjoyed your stay! You are more than welcome to come back anytime with your family and we hope to be able to chat a bit more next time x
November 2016

Newcastle, AustralienMitglied seit September 2013
Nutzerprofil von Keirra

I love music, art, travelling, food and wine! And I love to go out for a dance and drinks with good company.

I've travelled to Los Angeles, Tijuana, Vanuatu, Phuket, Bangkok, Koh Samui, Koh Tao, Chiang Mai, Singapore, Siem Reap, Queenstown, Lisbon, Barcelona, Amsterdam, Athens, Mykonos, Santorini, Rome, Cinque Terre...and will be visiting Europe again in Aug/Sep 2016 with my husband for our honeymoon!

As a guest we are extremely clean and quiet and we treat other people's homes as if they were our own. We love to be sociable and would enjoy dinner and drinks with our hosts, but also enjoy our alone time. We are very easy going!

As hosts, we like to give our guests their space if they are staying while we are home. We are more than happy to have a few drinks with our guests as well and want them to feel as comfortable and at home as possible.

Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte