Zu Inhalten springen
Summit Rainforest Retreat - 1BR Apt
Summit Rainforest Retreat - 1BR Apt
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A Rainforest outlook but access to the entire deck with panoramic views, heated pool/spa, open fireplace, outdoor furniture, huge deck. Self contained and non hosted, rainforest walks at your doorstep.

Ausstattung
Küche
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 771 CHF
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Einzelbetten
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in von 14:00 bis 20:00
Check-out bis 10:00
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Dale
August 2017
Pool is not heated to a comfortable temperature and as a result we were unable to utilise the spa or pool. We were offered poor excuses and poor compensation for a night spent with no hot water in the villa and no spa or pool. Waste of money. If I wanted to camp with no shower I could've pegged a tent in the bush for $20 a night instead of $200
Nutzerprofil von John & Helen
Antwort von John & Helen:
The pool is heated to 31 deg and the cover maintains that temperature at night. The pool was there for you to use as was the spa and it was heated, if 31 deg is too cold then we apologise. WiFi is through a third party, you pay a rate depending on how long you need it for and you are given code by the provider, that was stated. You did have hot water in the apartment, the water heater malfunctioned at 8pm and we had it fixed by 7.30am the following morning, you were there for 2 days. You were offered a late check out of 11.30am instead of 10am, you didn't want to take it but suggested an extra night free of charge. Please be accurate in your comments. We hope you enjoyed the beautiful view, the Rainforest & Volcanic walks that we spent time explaining to you and the huge open fireplace on the deck that you used while you had your drinks and other "refreshments" while taking in the panoramic views, please tell a balanced viewpoint and how you had it all to yourselves. We have not been inaccurate in any part of our description and it is wrong to suggest we have. cheers john & helen
August 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Queensland, AustralienMitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von John & Helen
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte