A Rainforest outlook but access to the entire deck with panoramic views, heated pool/spa, open fireplace, outdoor furniture, huge deck. Self contained and non hosted, rainforest walks at your doorstep.
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in von 14:00 bis 20:00
Check-out bis 10:00
Pool is not heated to a comfortable temperature and as a result we were unable to utilise the spa or pool. We were offered poor excuses and poor compensation for a night spent with no hot water in the villa and no spa or pool. Waste of money. If I wanted to camp with no shower I …
Antwort von John & Helen:
The pool is heated to 31 deg and the cover maintains that temperature at night. The pool was there for you to use as was the spa and it was heated, if 31 deg is too cold then we apologise. WiFi is through a third party, you pay a rate depending on how long you need it for and you are given code by the provider, that was stated. You did have hot water in the apartment, the water heater malfunctioned at 8pm and we had it fixed by 7.30am the following morning, you were there for 2 days. You were offered a late check out of 11.30am instead of 10am, you didn't want to take it but suggested an extra night free of charge. Please be accurate in your comments. We hope you enjoyed the beautiful view, the Rainforest & Volcanic walks that we spent time explaining to you and the huge open fireplace on the deck that you used while you had your drinks and other "refreshments" while taking in the panoramic views, please tell a balanced viewpoint and how you had it all to yourselves. We have not been inaccurate in any part of our description and it is wrong to suggest we have. cheers john & helen
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.