Zu Inhalten springen
Couch can be used to sleep 1 personLarge flatscreen TV with Apple TV
Remodeled 1-bedroom daylight basement apartment
Remodeled 1-bedroom daylight basement apartment
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A large, remodeled one-bedroom apartment with a separate entrance within easy walking distance of all of the great neighborhood amenities of Wallingford (restaurants, bars, movie theater, parks, grocery store, etc.). Easy access to the University of Washington (2 miles away), Greenlake (1 mile), and downtown (3.5 miles). This is a great place to explore all that Seattle has to offer by foot, bus, bike, or car.

Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
WLAN
Trockner
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Luftmatratze
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 12:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit Codeschloss
Stornierungen

28 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Shelly
Dezember 2017
We had a great time staying at Christian's home. We were impressed that we were able to find everything we need at the place. We loved the spacious and well-decorated space. It was my best Airbnb experience so far!

Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth
Oktober 2017
Christian was quick to respond to messages leading up to our stay. The apartment was clean and comfy and in a great location with easy street parking. We loved that the space was kid friendly and that Christian let us borrow his pack n play for our little one. We were out and abo…

Nutzerprofil von Steven
Oktober 2017
Our stay was excellent. Very good place to stay if you have small children. Nice location with reasonable access to downtown, but also lots of neighborhood to wander locally. Christian and Natasha were easy to communicate with.

Nutzerprofil von Ashley
September 2017
Super cute and clean place! Awesome neighborhood. Christian and his wife were great, very speedy in responses. Would love to stay there again!

Nutzerprofil von Jason
August 2017
Super friendly hosts, very clean room, living space, kitchen, shared outdoor area. Incredible neighborhood to stay in!!

Nutzerprofil von Alyssa
August 2017
Christian's place is an awesome place to stay!

Nutzerprofil von M. Isabel
August 2017
This was the absolute perfect place for our group of two adults and two little boys (ages 2 and 4)! Extremely family friendly, from the books and toys and tear-free soap to the kids utensils and potty seat, to the backyard play area and access to laundry. Christian and Natalya (a…

Seattle, Washington, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2011
Nutzerprofil von Christian
I live in the Wallingford neighborhood of Seattle with my wife Natasha and our 2 young kids. We love to travel, so we are excited to open up part of our home for other travelers. We spend as much time as we can in the outdoors, hiking, xc-skiing, biking, climbing, etc. We also lo…
Sprachen: Русский, українська
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Christian.
Christian
Natalya hilft beim Gastgeben.
Natalya

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte