Lake Front Luxury- "Bunk Room"
Lake Front Luxury- "Bunk Room"
6 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Lake Front "Bunk Room"
One king size bed, 3 twin beds, and one bunk bed. Comfortably sleeps six people.

If this room is booked for your specific dates, check out Marc's, Hannah's, or Holly's rooms.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the kitchen, steam room, sauna, hot tub, home theater, air hockey, pool and foosball table, boat docks, jetski docks, stone fire pit, front lawn, and BBQ.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Owners will be close by for the duration of your stay, please reach out for any questions or assistance.

Ausstattung
Küche
WLAN
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Fitnessstudio
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 51 CHF / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m), 3 Einzelbetten, 1 Etagenbett
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in von 15:00 bis 23:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Our house is for your enjoyment, but please reach out for any questions or assistance.

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ronald
Februar 2017
Beautiful Home and Setting

Nutzerprofil von Eliette
September 2016
We were a party of 10 and we had a great time. The house is amazing, and Kurt is a fantastic host! He was very accomodating and easy to deal with. The view from the house is beautiful, the hot tub is a real treat and Kurt even took us for a boat ride on the lake in the evening - we can't wait to come back next year :)

Nutzerprofil von Paul
Juli 2016
My best Airbnb experience ever. Kurt's house is indeed giant and fantastic, and has everything-table tennis, gym, hot tun, sauna and so on. Right in front of the house Big lake is located and you can enjoy the lake. Kurt is very warm and nice person who can have great times with guests. We cooked and had dinner, drinks together. Needless to say, two nights at Kurt's house were fantastic!

Nutzerprofil von Lauren
Juli 2016
I had a great experience here! Kurt was a lovely host who was super flexible even when my arrival time kept changing. Unfortunately I wasn't able to stay long as I came just for the night, but it was such a wonderful space inside and outside was so beautiful. A great place and I'd definitely go back!

Nutzerprofil von Dinesh Ram
Juli 2016
It is a wonderful place to stay in. Deep into the woods and on the lake shore, the place has scenic surroundings and pleasant sights. Kurt himself is a wonderful host and was very welcoming. He made sure that we had all the amenities and gave us freedom to use his kitchen. He was willing to accommodate an extra member, who showed up the last minute. The basement had all the recreational activities set up, when you are tired to go out. It has pool table, dart boards, pingpong, home theater, air hockey, fussball, keyboard to play, fabulous paintings. Everything you need at a holiday home. He took us on a ride in his boat. that was one of the wonderful activities that we did in alaska. forget about rafting, his boat ride had even higher adrenaline rush. He also suggested some restaurants around anchorage and wasilla, which turned out to be one of the best we have tried in the whole of Alaska. I highly recommend his place for anyone who wants to spend quality time at Alaska. Thanks Kurt!

Kurt made is feel welcome by meeting us personally and giving us a tour and some history that his family has owned this propery for over 50 years

Dieser Gastgeber hat 24 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Anchorage, Alaska, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Kurt

I was born in Anchorage Alaska and educated in Boulder, Colorado. I currently live in Anchorage self employed as a private lender and real estate agent. I have travelled the world extensively. I have a vacation home on Aruba which I am now listing on Airbnb. I have three teenage children who I adore.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte