Zu Inhalten springen
Your private bathroom
Perfect for town or country - home from home.
Perfect for town or country - home from home.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

You’ll love my place because of the location, it's located on the edge of beautiful countryside - the fields and walks literally start at the end of the street. Having said that, it's only a few minutes drive to the motorway network (M1 & M62). We are an easy walk (and an even shorter drive) to the renowned Yorkshire Sculpture Park, a short 30 minute drive to the centre of Leeds or the Peak District.

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Ausstattung
Küche
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (2–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00
Stornierungen

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Fran
November 2017
Julie provided exactly what I needed: a warm, comfortable and convenient base for the night. A stylishly decorated and fitted house. Julie as good with help and advice on places to eat and transport options to Wakefield and YSP which is a short bus ride and walk away.

Nutzerprofil von Grace
Oktober 2017
Really enjoyed my stay, ideal location for the plans I had.

Nutzerprofil von Sue
September 2017
The room is very comfortable and clean, as was the bathroom that I had sole use of. Julie has a lovely home and I was made very welcome. It was a bonus being able to help myself to tea and muesli in the morning before leaving. This was only my 2nd experience of airbnb and very po…

Nutzerprofil von Kees
August 2017
Good and proper room and bathroom, with breakfast. From the M1 it is easy to get there. I do recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Jane
März 2017
The host canceled this reservation 56 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 8 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Huddersfield, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit September 2012
Nutzerprofil von Julie
Hi, I'm Julie. I have been using airbnb as a guest and host for around 4 years now and it is a great way to travel and meet people - I love it. I love to travel and see new places and have set myself a challenge to visit every European country over the next few years, as we…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte