room with a viewbathroom/ laundry
Where the City meets the Country, private room
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Alter: 2–12 J.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

great location, private space, off road parking. easy access to freeway to dwntwn Cleveland. ( 30 min east). This really is where the city meets the country. Room is close to parks, restaurants and dining. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Der Wohnraum

this room offers very private, quiet, almost like a retreat type of space.

Zugang für Gäste

private room with bathroom, towels , linens, some toiletries, shampoo, razor, soap.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be living in the rest of the house so I am accessible as needed. I have used Airbnb and understand each visitor will be unique. I will take my clues from visitors.

Weitere wichtige Infos

installed keyless lock for private back door entry

Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 10 CHF
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Sofa

Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out bis 12:00

The room comes with a private bathroom, the kitchen area is community, and I live in the 2nd floor when I have guests, request guests not access the 2nd floor.
Let me know if you need more than 1 night, I may be able to accommodate you.
My pet policy will be on a case by case situation, please let me know ahead of time if a pet is travelling with you,
thanks. jack



1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Stephanie
August 2017
Jack's home was quaint, clean, homie, friendly and welcoming. I stayed here with my pets and enjoyed a quiet evening watching the deer and fireflies in the backyard. I highly recommend Jack's place for a nice, quiet getaway!

Nutzerprofil von Leigh
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Fernando
August 2017
Jack was a wonderful host. Super flexible with arrival and departure times. The space is very private and comfortable. The neighborhood is safe and quiet. Jack even has some drinks and snacks out for his guests. On my way out he plucked a few apples from his yard and handed them to my for my trip. Highly recommend Jack's space!

Nutzerprofil von Annabel
Juli 2017
Jack was lovely and explained everything I needed to know. He was welcoming to my dog and his home was spacious and very clean. We relaxed outside in a private nook and were able to come in and out as we pleased. Jack also provided delicious tomatoes and corn on the cob, in addition to some killer banana bread and fruit this morning. Would definitely come again!

Nutzerprofil von Robert
Juli 2017
Very private with own bathroom including shower.

Nutzerprofil von Michael
Juli 2017
I only stayed for one night, and arrived very late and left early, but nevertheless found the place to be comfy and homely. Jack was a welcoming, friendly and sociable host. He provided fresh fruit in your room, and had the best coffee ready first thing in the morning. If he has it available, do not miss out on his home baked Banana bread!

Nutzerprofil von Oleksandra
Juli 2017
Jack's place was very comfortable and peaceful. want to note, Jack is a wonderful person. He helped us to make a breakfast seeing that we were in a hurry. Thank you,Jack. I definitely recommend this place.

Willoughby, Ohio, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2013
Nutzerprofil von Jack

I have used airbnb for my travels, and have found it to be a more interesting way to travel, so I decided to host as well.
I just felt that my place had something unique to offer travelers,,, and I like to meet people. Welcome

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte