entrance to the unit and cosy corner to enjoy your coffee in the morning
entrance
Cosy, self-contained and central to everywhere
Gastgeber: Griet
Griet ist der Gastgeber.Griet ist ein Superhost.
5 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Enjoy waking up to the pleasant chirping of the birds. This self-contained unit is centrally located and has easy access to all the sites of the Gold Coast and the Hinterland. Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise, Movieworld, Wet& Wild, Springbrook, Mt. Tamborine and many more...
Metricon football stadium (Carrara) and Titans football stadium (Robina) only 10 min driving.
Or sit back and relax at the pool and enjoy the fantastic views and sunsets over the Hinterland. 2 fold up bicycles available.

Der Wohnraum

Our home is situated in Worongary, a lovely leafy suburb 10 km from Broadbeach. The house is a two story home. Your ground floor accommodation contains a fully equipped kitchenette (bar fridge, hot plates, microwave, kettle, coffee plunger, toaster and washing machine) which allows for self catering. 1 Queen bedroom, a bathroom with toilet and shower, living area with TV, sofa bed and small table. The living area has also a separate area with a single bed and desk. There's a curtain to separate the single bed and living area.
There's an outside patio and pool to relax and enjoy. There are 3 kids play area's at walking distance from our house.
There's easy access by car to everywhere around as it's only 2 min to the Motorway. Beach 20 min, Mt, Tamborine 30 min, Springbrook 30 min,Brisbane 50 min, Theme Parks 20 min.....
Busstop at 200 meter from the house that takes you to the beach, train station and everywhere you want.
Be our guests, unwind, relax and explore the Gold Coast
We are looking forward to meeting you soon

Zugang für Gäste

There's a separate entrance to the unit via the side driveway.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are home most of the times to meet guests on arrival to hand over keys. We are happy to help with directions and places to visit in and around the Gold Coast. In case we can't make it, will leave you with directions on how to enter the unit and meet you during your stay.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Rauchen erlaubt

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Einzelbett, 1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–20:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- smoking only outside
- the area downstairs and outside is for you to enjoy, but the upstairs, the shed and the spa is our home and private retreat
- guests who want to stay longer then 22 nights, please upon request

Ausserdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

66 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Avon
Oktober 2017
Accomodation was just perfect for my needs. Clean cosy and comfortable. Absolute fav part of our stay was meeting Wilson though. We absolutely love and adore him! Thank you for a great air BnB stay!

Nutzerprofil von Katie
Oktober 2017
Very cosy and all that you need for a small family. Great location, lots of parks around for the kids and we could not have wanted anything else during our stay.

Nutzerprofil von Gary
Oktober 2017
Nice, neat and clean

Nutzerprofil von Kodee
September 2017
Great hosts, lovely accommodation

Nutzerprofil von Conor
September 2017
Griet puts on a really nice stay in a central location to food, beaches and entertainment. Fantastic self contained area, would recommend, would stay again next time.

Nutzerprofil von Natasha
September 2017
This was a great place to stay! It was my first airbnb experience and the whole process was so easy. I had my dad flying up to visit and my circumstances changed so that he wasn't able to stay with me. Griet's accommodation was perfect for us with the two beds. I'd highly recommend it. We were able to make simple meals and it's well appointed.

Nutzerprofil von Kim
August 2017
The unit was clean, tidy and very spacious with everything you could need whether you are staying one night or ten nights. So very quiet and you get to see a beautiful sunset every afternoon. So very comfortable and homey, I would recommend anyone to stay. Even though we didn't get to meet (because the hosts were overseas), everything was available to me as per advertised. There is an awesome family dog, Wilson, he is super cute. Will definitely see me again. Thank you for allowing me to stay in your beautiful little unit.

Queensland, AustralienMitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von GrietGriet ist ein Superhost.
I'm originally from Belgium and met my partner Lincoln (from Australia) 5 years ago. Lincoln is carpenter and I'm selling Belgian waffles at evening markets. Part of the family is our excited dog Wilson (half staffy half cattle dog) who loves hugs and cuddles from all. We are an…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte