The roomCan it be more Dutch?
Villa in the centre of Sassenheim
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Unser Haus "Sundew" liegt zentral im kleinen Dorf Sassenheim. Die Straßenkreuzung befindet sich auf dem Weg der Blumenzwiebelparade und wir befinden uns in der Nähe der Küste, Tulpenfelder und Keukenhof. Leiden, Amsterdam und Den Haag sind nur wenige Schritte entfernt.
translated by Google

Our Home "Sundew" is centrally located in the small village of Sassenheim.
The street crossing is on the route of the Flower-bulb parade and we are located close to the coast, Tulip fields and Keukenhof.
Leiden, Amsterdam and The Hague are only a short distance away.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 12 CHF
Kaution 111 CHF
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

HOUSE RULES AND PRACTICALITIES

CHECK-IN: We'll expect you to work with us to find a mutually acceptable check-in time and please commit to arriving at the agreed time.
CHECK-OUT: 7:00 am - 11:00 am latest.

USE OF OUR HOME:
You are welcome in all common areas of the home and our garden. Want to play some music or watch a show on your laptop - go for it. You may want to bring headphones if you watch during quiet hours. Remember - we don't have a TV in your room! If anything breaks, spills, stains, etc. please let one of us know ASAP.

SECURITY:
The home has an alarm system and we will teach you how to use it. You will be given a personal alarm token when you check in. Please always lock the door when you leave and be courteous to the neighbors. Unreturned keys and alarm tokens will be charged €20,- replacement fee at departure.
Smoke detectors are installed throughout the house.

NO CHILDREN UNDER 12:
We're childless and have never learned how to make our home safe for small kids so it's not - trust us.

GUESTS:
Please do not use our home to entertain guest, family or friends. We will have lots of suggestions to help you find other places to spend time with them, for example working out details to pack a picnic to take to the park or making a dinner reservation.

SMOKING / DRUGS / ALCOHOL:
Absolutely NO smoking in the house and if you do smoke outside, please be courteous and clean up your butts/ash. Absolutely NO drugs of any kind - alcohol is OK, in moderation.

QUIET HOURS:
We are firm with quiet time after 10PM on weeknights and 11pm on weekend as we work early in the morning and have to be there to prepare your breakfast.

PARKING:
Please park your car at the parking lot adjacent to our house. It’s free!

PETS:
We have a little dog that is quite used to her privacy but loves to be petted. For her comfort, we do not allow any other animals in the house.

FOOD AND BREAKFAST:
We do not offer the service to cook and eat a self-prepared dinner. You are welcome to use the microwave, glassware and dishes for anything you order in though!
We are here to help you make a reservation for a local restaurant if you need assistance.

NO EATING IN YOUR ROOM: If you intend to eat at home, please sit down at the kitchen bar or dining table instead of eating in your room. Drinks can be had anywhere in the house.

FRIDGE USAGE:
Feel free to put a few things in the fridge (in the kitchen) - leftovers, beer, snacks - whatever.

BREAKFAST:
We'll have breakfast and coffee/tea for you, also in your room. If you have a dietary request, please tell us since we might not have it. There is always fresh fruit in the kitchen.
Please let us know what time you would like to have breakfast, and be in time, otherwise the bread will be cold!

QUESTIONS:
Just ask if you need something or want to know something or just want to chat! We appreciate the opportunity to hear your stories and make things more comfortable for you. If we aren't here, just text. We'll point you in the right direction!

Ausserdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Petra
August 2017
Das Zimmer ist mit viel Liebe zum Detail und sehr gemütlich ausgestattet. Uns hat es an nichts gefehlt. Das Frühstück war sehr lecker und reichhaltig . Die Lage der Wohnung ist super, weil die Wege zum Strand oder in kleinere oder auch größere "Shoppingoasen" mit dem Auto oder auch mit dem Fahrrad gut zu erreichen sind. Wir haben uns nett unterhalten und haben gute Tipps und Ideen für Ausflüge und Restaurants bekommen. Rolf und Bea sind sehr zuvorkommende und nette Gastgeber, bei denen wir uns sehr wohl gefühlt haben.

Nutzerprofil von Vladimir
Juli 2017
A most wonderful stay at Rolf and Bea's house. They are great hosts, with a very high attention to details and very communicative. They knew very well to guide us around the area and to recommend the best places to visit/dine. At the end of our stay, we have felt that we should have booked more days to stay, only to be with them more time. We warmly recommend to stay at their house, which is located strategically close to Leiden (10 minutes), Noordwijk (12 minutes), and half an hour (at maximum) from Amsterdam. Vlad and Alina (Belgium/Romania).

Nutzerprofil von Pavel
April 2017
The accommodation was in perfect location suitable to enjoy the flower parade, the tulip fields and the Keukenhof gardens or just ride the bikes around. We appreciate very friendly approach of the peoples in the house. We got all services and very useful information and we spent amazing time here. We may recommend that accommodation for everyone who wants actively enjoy beautiful spring in Holland.

NiederlandeMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Rolf

Wij zijn een getrouwd stel van 40 en 38 jaar en reizen graag.
Het liefste doen wij buitenvakanties, kamperen, of B&B's samen met onze Beagle Ginger.
Als activiteit doen we wandelen, hardlopen, kamperen, duiken en fietsen.

Sprachen: English, Español, Nederlands
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte