Family home with conservatory and logburner
Family home with conservatory and logburner
4 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1,5 Bäder
4 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our family home is close to the historic Buxworth canal basin, it is situated in the beautiful peak district national park, with lovely walks, bike rides great pubs all on the doorstep - we'll give you plenty of recommendations. The house has plenty of living space, a cinema room, log burning stove and small secure garden with tree house and rope swing. It would be ideal for families, couples and dogs are welcome.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 27 CHF
Kaution 201 CHF
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)

- Cinema room, wifi and use of bikes are all included. Use of dishwasher and washing machine. Log burner can be used, one bag of logs is provided. Parking for 2 cars.
- Dogs: We welcome well behaved dogs, but they are not allowed on the furniture or beds and they are not allowed in the bedrooms. Maximum two dogs per trip.
- Our house has two flights of stairs and no stair gates, so unless you bring a portable stairgate with you it is not suitable for crawling babies or toddlers
- Our house is a mid terrace and we love our neighbours, so if you want to play loud music or have a raucous party, this isn't the place for you.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Mitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Emma

I love travelling with my family, top trips have been canoeing the Dordogne, wild camping in Norway and cycling in the Outer Hebrides. We have an active lifestyle and as our guest, we will help you get the most out of our local area, whether you love walking, climbing, cycling or just relaxing. Our home has lots of guidebooks and maps, oh, and an indoor climbing wall :)

Sprachen: Français, Русский

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte