Zu Inhalten springen
Our home is part of the South Venice which has access to a private beach (by ferry) a short drive / bike away. The home comes with two bikes so you can enjoy the nature trails and quickly get to the ferry for a day at the beach (6 minutes). My kids love collecting shark teeth and spend hours combing for them.  Welcome to Paradise at The Pink Palm. Everything has been newly renovated and is just being offered for rent for the first season. This is a split layout home with 1500 of square feet. Parking is large enough for 2 cars and a boat / trailer.
New...3 Bed /2 Bath. Bikes, 5 min to private beach
New...3 Bed /2 Bath. Bikes, 5 min to private beach
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our place has been entirely renovated from top to bottom in 2016. We hope to find guests that want to stay a month at a time. Our place is close to all that Venice and Sarasota have to offer. You’ll love it because everything is brand new and it is close to the Venice private beach. My place is great for snow birds, couples, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).

Der Wohnraum

Central location, newly renovated and all new furniture.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests can enjoy the entire house, the beach ferry pass and boat ramp key (if needed), wifi, cable, beach chairs, the lanai with patio set and BBQ etc etc etc

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am very accessible by test or email. Let me know what you need.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have 2 bikes and beach chairs to get you to the beach. It is about a 5 minute ride to our private beach and 15 minutes to Manisota beach. Happy shark tooth collecting!!

Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 153 CHF
Kaution 687 CHF
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 10:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

- Contact me about pets. No cats allowed (owner has allergies). The back yard is not fully fenced.
- Lock up the bikes when you head to the beach or restaurants.
- Wash beach towels separately
- Community is on well and septic system so be careful to only put toilet paper in the toilets
- close the doors as cool air gets out and bugs can get in
- garbage day is Friday early. To the curb on Thursday night.

Thank you!!!

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Sheila
April 2017
You could not find better home to stay in or nicer people to deal with ! Ten stars

Nutzerprofil von Nina
Dezember 2016
This was our best vacation ever, Kyra was a great hostess. The house was equipped with everything you could need for a great vacation and was in a prefect location. We enjoyed the short bike ride to the Ferry for beach access. I would definitely recommend Kyra's place for your vacation.

Toronto, KanadaMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Kyra

We bought our retirement home but aren't ready to retire. We love Florida for the sun, surf and sea. Our family has grown up around water and love the weather in the south. We settled on Venice because of the community and beaches. It is so close to everything and yet feels like a small community. When we aren't in Florida, you will find us in Canada at skating/hockey arenas 12 months a year. Our girls figure skate competitively which keeps us busy. My husband has spent many hours restoring this home for our (and your) enjoyment. We hope you like it.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte