Terrace derriere la maisonGrande piscine chauffee et partager
Les Pins. Stone house and wooden chalet for 6
Les Pins. Stone house and wooden chalet for 6
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This house offers flexible accommodation for up to 6 people. It consists of the stone house with 2 bedrooms, a fully equipped kitchen and a shower room/toilet and the chalet with a further bedroom and shower room/toilet. Outside, the property benefits from a private garden which is not overlooked and two terraces, one covered to eat on. The large, heated pool is shared between the 4 houses and is open until the end of October. The temperature of the pool is limited by the weather.

Der Wohnraum

Les Pins consists of a house in honey coloured stone with 2 bedrooms, a shower room and toilet and a fully equipped kitchen with table and chairs. The chalet offers a further bedroom and shower room/toilet. There are two terraces to eat on, one covered and one very private at the rear with a bbq. There is also a private garden just for your use. There is no indoor sitting/dining (URL HIDDEN) house has lots of charm, with the doors being reclaimed from a chateau, exposed beams and terracotta floor tiles. The area is very peaceful and relaxing but with lots to see and do such as canoing on the river, visiting chateax and gardens, horse riding and tree climbing parks.

Zugang für Gäste

You have access to the grounds with 2 ancient shepard huts made from stone (bories), the large shared pool and the play area with ping pong, badminton, swing etc. The forest is full of wildlife such as deer and we often spot many rare birds and wild orchids.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The house has lots of charm and is filled with period features and so would not suit somebody who likes very modern, white kitchens etc.


Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Ausserdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

15 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Philippe
November 2017
Calme et agréable pour un séjour dépaysant cependant le confort est minimal !

Nutzerprofil von Brigitte
September 2017
Très belle maison dans un environnement calme et entouré de forêt . Nous recommandons ce lieu!

Nutzerprofil von Maryline
September 2017
bien pour ceux qui aiment le rustique et le style anglais

Nutzerprofil von Daniele
September 2017
Très déçus du logement, piscine non chauffée et pas très propre, maison plus petite que ce que l'on peut imaginer sur les photos et très vieillotte, lave-linge en dehors de la maison et coin isolé. Nous n'avons pas aimé notre séjour dans cette maison, nous hésitions même à partir car la déception fut grande ! Très peu de communication des propriétaires.

Nutzerprofil von Henri
September 2017
un environnement remarquable a proximite des sites touristiqiues ; les repas a l'exterieur sous la veranda sont un reel plus .

Nutzerprofil von Gaëlle
August 2017
Très bon emplacement, très belle maison au calme. Piscine très j'en entretenue. Idéalement situé pour bénéficier du calme et accéder rapidement au grottes de Lascaux.

Nutzerprofil von Richard
August 2017
We received a warm welcome from Rachel, with helpful advice on places to go and see as well as things to do. We loved the location, the boys especially loved the pool. All together a very peaceful and relaxing place to stay to make the most of the beautiful scenery and local attractions as a family with teenage boys.

Auriac-du-Périgord, FrankreichMitglied seit April 2016
Nutzerprofil von Rachel
Interaktion mit Gästen

We live nearby for help and advice.

Über Rachel

I am married with 2 teenage boys and enjoy riding my horses around the beautiful countryside here. Also love travelling as much as possible.

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte