Farm in a beautiful country.
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Bauernhof in schöner Umgebung mit einem schwarzen Nasenschaf, Ziegen, Hunde. Sie können einfach am Pool liegen, Fahrrad, gehen Sie mit einer Wanderung oder spielen Sie mit Tieren.
translated by Google

Farm in beautiful surroundings with a black nose sheep, goats, dogs. You can just lay at the pool, bike, go for a hike or play with animals.


Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 18 CHF / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 10 CHF
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Ausserdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Veerle
August 2017
We loved our stay at the farm. Great place for the children (playing with the dogs, swimming, horde riding (small extra cost)... Jan organized a traditional 'lokse'-meal for us and the other guests. He was a great host, proposed some activities (without being pushy), was available for questions.... The farm is situated 'in the middle of nowhere', so a car is necessary. A supermarket can be found just a couple of kilometers away though.

Nutzerprofil von Peter
August 2017
Milí budúci hostia, TOTO je miesto, kde si dokonale oddýchne každý. Príroda, pokoj, zvieratká, bazén, stretnutia so zaujímavými ľuďmi a zážitky, ktoré nikde v rezortoch nezažijete. Ubytovanie výborné, k dispozícii sme mali kompletne zariadený veľký byt, s výhľadom na nezaplatenie, s bohatými a veľmi chutnými raňajkami, na veľkej terase, na výber máte kopec možností ako tráviť dovolenkový čas - výlety, ochutnávky, kúpanie v bazéne, masáže... ALE čo robí tento pobyt výnimočným sú Janko a Tinka, ktorí sú dušou tohto miesta. Sme veľmi radi, že sme ich mohli spoznať a strávili sme dovolenku práve u nich, pretože sme našli presne to čo sme hľadali. Veľký obdiv a veľká vďaka za každý jeden deň a večer, ktorí sme tam mohli stráviť. Peter Adela Ema Soňa

Nutzerprofil von Iveta
Juli 2017
This is an amazing place to stay with children! Loads to do and see and the hosts Janko and Tina are superb, friendly and welcoming. We will definitely recommend this place to everyone and will come here again.

Nutzerprofil von Tomek
Mai 2017
Place is fantastic. Jan and Tina are cheerful people:) Trips about wine and cheese are obligatory - it's super time (for adults :p )!!!

Nutzerprofil von Ján
September 2016
My stay was awesome, ideal for refresh, calm down and relax. Comfortable bed, quiet surrounding, fantastic breakfast and lot of nearby destinations and castles to visit and know. Great host, always willing to help or offer an advice. Great and tasty home-made products. Animals at the farm are happy, lovely and playful.

Nutzerprofil von Pavel
August 2016
Three days I have spent at Jans were amazing. Amazing place for relaxing and exploring surroundings. Jan knows a lot about country he lives in, so he can make a great arrangements for anyone. But it is also as amazing as simply relaxing in front of the pool and watching animals playing. I strongly recommend

Nutzerprofil von Karlijn
August 2016
Great place! Jan and Tina are such nice hosts, try to make you comfortable in any possible way. This place has everything you need: from an swimming pool to home made icecream! The animals are awesome! Jan and Tina took us wine tasting, wich was a great experience. Thank you very much guys!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 44 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von JanJan ist ein Superhost.

Hi my name is Jan. 4 years ago I began to build my farm. I love animals, nature and freedom. With my girlfriend Tina I will be happy to tell my story. All income from you is used for ours animals and new projects. We dont kill animals on the farm, they all have names. I love to make cheeses, bake bread, plant organic food, communicate with our quests. Everything you'll see here, we have done ourselves, by my hands and with love. We never used any funds and subsidies. With your help, we still have many projects. Buy new animals, built original hobbit house here for you to enjoy your stay in the future. I hope, our dreams will come true. Thank you.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English
Antwortrate: 92%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte