3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to Mall business bus stop, restaurants and dining. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.


Ausstattung
Fitnessstudio

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 CHF / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kaution 101 CHF
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschliessbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Joshua
September 2017
Pictures are not as described, and expect to sweat and wake up almost every hour from the heat inside the house. Bring extra money to pay for parking tickets or towing fees.

Nutzerprofil von Michael
September 2016
She is such a wonderful lady and made my stay very enjoyable. The place was extremly clean, and she provides great hospitality. Was offered dinner each day of my stay even though wasn't part of the package. She truly treated me like family and I'd love to stay with her again on my next visit.

Nutzerprofil von Taher
August 2016
We booked the place very last moment and thanks Ruth for accepting our stay. However, the place is kind of old. You need to cross the main gate to enter the property, and Ruth does not have the active phone system that she can open from her place. Thus either you need to go through with any other people, that is not nice, or wait for Ruth to come and get you in. Last, she dd not provide any key for the house and we went out to see Hollywood and came back 10.00pm and needed to wake her up to get in the house. Internet!! nothing to say about that...

West Covina, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von Ruth

There is a $10 charge for every additional person. I have 1 room available with 2 twin beds. Check in by 4pm. Singles and married couples ONLY! No gf/bf. No smoking, drinking, illegal drugs allowed.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte