Zu Inhalten springen
The sitting room with a double couch designed for relaxation.A view of how close the bus stop is from the front gate of the property. Bus 200 goes to the City from here.
Gesamtes Gästehaus

Hawthorn Rocks

Hawthorn Rocks

2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
HIGHLIGHTS DIESER UNTERKUNFT
Blitzsauber10 Gäste, die vor Kurzem hier waren, haben diese Unterkunft als blitzsauber bezeichnet.
Tolle Check-in-Erfahrung95 % der letzten Gäste haben den Check-in-Vorgang dieser Unterkunft mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Eigenständiger Check-inChecke per Codeschloss unkompliziert selbst ein.

This is a totally private and self contained flat with its own separate entrance, positioned in the back garden of a sandstone villa, which has its own bathroom, bedroom and kitchenette, free WiFi, a fridge, sink to wash either clothes or dishes plus a computer which you are welcome to use. I always leave plenty of food and drink to keep you sustained if you do not have time to go to a supermarket after your arrival. Check in is at any time 24 hours a day! Welcome!

Ausstattung

WLAN
Morgenessen
Föhn
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops
Shampoo
Kleiderbügel

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln

Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 10:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit Codeschloss

Barrierefreiheit

Stufenfreier Zugang zum Badezimmer
Stufenfreier Zugang zum Schlafzimmer

67 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kyla
Kyla
Mai 2018
Great little place. Walking distance to train and buses out front. Great budget option for those visiting Adelaide.
Nutzerprofil von Monica
Monica
Mai 2018
We had all we needed and more in Marika's place. I loved the fully stocked tea supply, and the bonus extra bits of food and snacks that were there, so very handy as I was there for work and had very little time to get a lot of supplies.
Nutzerprofil von Patricia
Patricia
Mai 2018
For the price this small, cozy apartment is perfect and is appropriate for the bachelor guy or young college kid passing through Adelaide needing a cozy accommodation for a lay-over. It is close to bus lines to city and Glenelg Beach, as well as a train station a ten minute walk…
Nutzerprofil von Liam
Liam
April 2018
Marika's place is amazing, definitely recommend to anybody who is looking for a cosy place close to the cbd. The house was fully and i mean fully stocked with amenities and facilities. Marika was also very helpful with the check in check out process. Massive thumbs up!!
Nutzerprofil von Marika
Antwort von Marika:
Wow! What a really lovely review Liam and Rachel. I really appreciate this. I love the way you left the flat in spotless condition. I really hope that your move from Tasmania goes very well for you both. Also, thanks for having left even more food here for following guests to enjoy!
April 2018
Nutzerprofil von Daniela
Daniela
April 2018
Marika’s place is a cosy, private space, fully self-contained, separate entrance, including all basic facilities - excellent value for money. Marika is a lovely host, always quick to respond, extremely attentive and thoughtful! I found her place for my mum who was visiting from G…
Nutzerprofil von Marika
Antwort von Marika:
Daniela, this is a very kind review. I love the fact that I found a German Easter egg in the flat today, which must have been left there by your mum! I would welcome your mum back here in a flash. She is just such a gorgeous person. You are very lucky to have her.
April 2018
Nutzerprofil von Denita
Denita
April 2018
Great place to stay
Nutzerprofil von Alison
Alison
März 2018
Great value in a lovely location. Apartment had everything I needed and Marika is a lovely lady and wonderful host. Photos and description are accurate. I highly recommend this apartment, great value for money.

Verfügbarkeit

Gastgeber: Marika

South Australia, AustralienMitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Marika
67 Bewertungen
I am a fun loving, retired woman who loves people and animals, a natural environment and I have traveled widely in my life. I was born in Adelaide and have lived here apart from a time I lived in Europe for 3 years. I enjoy swimming and water sports, walking and going on road tri…
Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Unterkünfte