Il Giardino dei Gi, great flat with large terrace
Il Giardino dei Gi, great flat with large terrace
8 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
8 Betten
2 Badezimmer
8 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
8 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Die Wohnung ist Teil eines Hauses mit großem Garten, in einer ruhigen Gegend, aber in der Nähe des Stadtzentrums (10 Minuten mit dem Auto zum Prato della Valle, Basilika del Santo, Krankenhäuser), mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln erreichbar (600m vom Bus Nr. 3 Haltestelle) . Es ist auch eine gute Lage, um leicht nach Venedig zu gehen. Die Wohnung verfügt über 3 Schlafzimmer, 2 Bäder, großes Wohnzimmer mit Kochnische, einen gemeinsamen Bereich mit TV und eine große Terrasse, wo Sie sich entspannen und essen können. Vor dem Haus gibt es einen Parkplatz (für 2 Autos oder 1 Van).
translated by Google

The apartment is part of a house with large garden, in a quiet area though close to the city center (10 minutes by car to Prato della Valle, Basilica del Santo, Hospitals), accessible by public transport (600m from bus #3 stop).
It's also a good location to easily go to Venice.
The apartment has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, large living room with kitchenette, a common area with tv and a great terrace where you can relax and eat. In front of the house there's a parking area (for 2 cars or 1 van).

Zugang für Gäste

Die Wohnung befindet sich im ersten Stock und hat einen unentgeltlichen Zugang. Der Garten ist perfekt für Kinder und meine Kinderspielzeug sind dort zu teilen.
translated by Google

The apartment is on the first floor and has an indipendent access.
The garden is perfect for children and my kids' toys are there to be shared.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Ich lebe im Erdgeschoss, also wenn ich zu Hause bin und du brauchst, werde ich dir so viel helfen wie ich kann.
translated by Google

I live on the ground floor so if I'm home and you need I'll help you as much as I can.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Das Haus ist komplett ausgestattet. Jedes Zimmer hat Klimaanlage / Heizung .. in Übereinstimmung mit italienischem Recht Ich frage nur, um nicht programmieren Klimaanlage unter 26 ° C und Heizung über 22 ° C.
translated by Google

The house is fully equipped.
Every room have air conditioning/heating.. in agreement with italian law i just ask to don't program air conditioning below 26°C and heating over 22°C.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 19 CHF / Nacht bei mehr als 5 Gästen
Wochenendpreis 121 CHF / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Kinderbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Babybett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 10:00

---ENGLISH BELOW---
Check-out entro le 10.00 a.m.
D'inverno: impostare la temperatura degli split e dei termostati non oltre i 22°C.
D'estate: non impostare la temperatura degli split sotto i 26°C.
Non sono ammessi ospiti esterni alla prenotazione
Dichiarare eventuali danni
Usare gli asciugamani in dotazione per asciugarsi non per struccarsi
Buonsenso, educazione e rispetto
------
Check-out within 10 am
In winter: according to Italian law, don't program heating over 22°C.
In summer: according to Italian law, don't program air conditioning below 26°C
Declare any damage
External guests are not allowed
Use the towels provided to dry not to remove the make up
Kindness, good manners and respect

Ausserdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich
Dog(s) und cat(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

84 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Stephanie
Juni 2017
Es ist eine sehr schöne und stilvolle Wohnung mit viel Platz und Robert genial großen Terasse. Gemütliches Frühstücken in der Sonne war ein Traum! Marta war sehr nett und unkompliziert. Toller Garten!

On our way to Croatia we (family with 2 kids from Zurich - 2 and 5 years old) stayed at Marta's place. For us it was absolutely perfect after a full day of travelling: Marta and her family made us really feel very welcome, the kids could play in the garden and get rid off their energy after the long journey. Also before we arrived, we had several questions which were all answered in a very short time by Marta. The place is nicely furbished and was absolutely clean. Marta helped us in several ways by recommending a nice place for dinner and also in organizing breakfast. So we can absolutely recommend Marta's place. A big thank you to her and her familiy.

Nutzerprofil von Kim
Mai 2017
Marta is a true superhost! Everything was nice and clean, check-in was perfect and the flat is georgeous including a huge balcony... You do need to have a heart for dogs though ;) she has a cute one that will say hello when you arrive at the garden gate... I can really recommend to stay there, if you have a car, or don't mind walking a bit... city center is 10min by car :) but you have a free parking space in front of the house so it's fine... I wish Marta and her family all good things!

Nutzerprofil von Eliane
April 2017
Bon emplacement pour se déplacer dans la région,calme, propre, a l'écoute et disponible pour toute question. Joli appartement où nous nous sommes retrouvés à deux familles, agréable et spacieux. A recommander

Nutzerprofil von Surheil
Oktober 2017
If you visiting Venice with your family this place is only 30-35 mins away and it was awesome to come sleep on a very clean house with very comfortable beds and pillows after all day of walking Venezia...this place is great for big families, lots of beds, 2 bathrooms, big dining table and a yard! The host is quick to response and was very nice to approve our stay the night before as we did a last minute trip

Nutzerprofil von Sihui
Oktober 2017
Marta's place is very clean and tidy. The apartment is really suitable for family stay. We are four people so the rooms are more than enough. Marta is very helpful and even has the same birthday with one of us! It was really a comfortable stay!

Nutzerprofil von Cosden
Oktober 2017
Beautiful house, great for visiting Padua

Dieser Gastgeber hat 6 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Padua, ItalienMitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von MartaMarta ist ein Superhost.

Superproudly mom of two.
I really like to host and give people a nice comfortable place.
Bed linen are freshly clean but not ironed, I'm quite allergic to iron.
I like to read, to cook, to garden, to create, to recycle-reduce-reuse; I love to play with my children, almost addicted to them. Can't live without my family, good (possibly healthy) food and outdoors. If you need to apologize with me, pizza is a good way to be forgiven.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 95%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte