Living room, common area
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Sie werden meinen Platz lieben wegen der Gemütlichkeit, die hohen Decken, die Aussicht, die Ruhe, die schöne Lage. Mein Platz ist gut für Solo-Abenteurer, Geschäftsreisende und Pelzfreunde (Haustiere).
translated by Google

You’ll love my place because of the coziness, the high ceilings, the views, the peace, the beautiful location. My place is good for solo adventurers, business travelers, and furry friends (pets).

Der Wohnraum

Private room with half private bathroom and independent exit though the kitchen. Excellent for business travelers

Zugang für Gäste

Der Gast kann auf alle Räume in der Wohnung zugreifen. EXTRAS Die Erreichbarkeit der Küche ist nur für das Frühstück beschränkt: Um den Zugang zu der voll ausgestatteten Küche zu haben, wäre eine zusätzliche Geldsumme (US $ 20). Für Wäsche wird für jede Ladung US $ 2 berechnet. Klimaanlage wird Gebühr pro Stunde der Nutzung US $ 10.
translated by Google

The guest can access to all the spaces in the apartment.
EXTRAS
The accessibility of the kitchen is restricted only for breakfast: to have the access to the full equipped kitchen would be charge an extra amount of money (US$ 20). For laundry will be charged US$ 2 for every load. Air-conditioning will be charge per hour of use US$ 10.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm living in the apartment half of the time and in my boyfriend's place the other half but It's really close, so you can reach me every time you need me for anything. if you need a guide in the city, a recommendation for dinner or if you're only having an issue with the room, you can contact me anytime.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I'm vegan, a yoga instructor, a pharmacy student and a health coach. If you'd like a yoga class or a nutrition orientation to optimize your health or a cooking course to learn new delicious recipes you're with the right person!
I'm a very clean person, super chill and laid back. Really respectful of the private space and i keep the house fairly clean at all times.
I have two dogs, Trufa is a Labrador retriever 6 years old really respectful and delicate with people, and Bruna is a border collie mix, 7 months old rescued from the streets, is a really friendly puppy, with a lot of energy that loves to be pet.
Please contact me for any doubts you might have and to come and visit the apartment any time!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 00:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Internet
Aufzug
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 13 CHF / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 17 CHF
Kaution 100 CHF
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

Clean your space, I will do the vacuuming ;) and keep the house as you find it. Trow papel towel in the trash can . Please, I respect other ways of eating but I don't like the smell of "bife"or steak in my house or fried food, please if you'd like to eat it, treat yourself right and go to a traditional "parrilla " and enjoy it :) .
You will be living with other guests, please be respectful, no loud noises after 11pm, no partying at any time, for security of all guest do not invite friends over.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Nele
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 78 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Diego
Juni 2017
Hermoso departamento. Muy cómoda la habitación. Zona ideal. Cerca a todos los medios de transporte. La anfitriona una genia. Siempre dispuesta a ayudarnos y a disposición de lo que necesitemos. Muy recomendable

Nutzerprofil von Stella
April 2017
Caro is an amazing host!! the flat is very nice, the area is very quiet, I'll defenitely be back the next time I'll go to Buenos Aires

Dieser Gastgeber hat 4 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Buenos Aires, ArgentinienMitglied seit Oktober 2012
Nutzerprofil von Caro

Soy estudiante de ultimo año de la carrera Farmacia, instructora de esquí en Aspen, Colorado y profesora de yoga integral, realizando el proximo grado en yoga en Buenos aires. Originaria del Sur, San Carlos de Bariloche. Soy una persona muy organizada y tranquila, que ama viajar y conocer gente. Abro mi espacio para recibir viajeros que anden con interés de conocer un poquito de buenos aires y tener una estadía amena en la ciudad de la furia.
Hablo varios idiomas, entre ellos ingles, portugués e italiano.

Sprachen: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte