Zu Inhalten springen
Private backyard gardenBackyard garden at night
Private apartment (key lockable) close to the CBD
Private apartment (key lockable) close to the CBD
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A self contained double bedroom living space (for a family/group who prefers privacy) which consists of 2 bedrooms, a bathroom, laundry, living/dining & a kitchen.
My place is close to the CBD & public transport. Lots of nearby 24/7 fast food chains as well as car yards. You’ll love my place because it's a new house, clean & tidy, has fast nbn WiFi, comfy beds, very good cooking & washing facilities as well as a nice outdoor space. My place is good for business travelers, families and groups.

Der Wohnraum

Bedroom 2 has a pull out day bed, built-in wardrobe, desk & a shoe rack.

Bedroom 3 has two single beds, built-in wardrobe, desk & a shoe rack.

The family area has the following utilities:
- 55" UHD Smart TV.
- Netflix ready Blu-Ray Player (play Youtube videos on TV by using "Pair Device" option).
- Board games.
- Cook books & art therapy.

The kitchen has the following utilities:
- 34L fridge.
- Dishwasher.
- Built-in microwave.
- 4 burner stove & oven.
- Toaster & sandwich maker.
- Water boiler.
- Cutlery, cookware & cooking appliances.

The bathroom has a water tub, shower, a hand spray bidet for the toilet & a hair dryer.

The laundry has a 7.5kg washing machine, laundry powder, clothes pegs, iron & ironing board.

The backyard garden has an outdoor bench set, BBQ & a laundry line.

Zugang für Gäste

Besides your private space you will get access to common spaces which are the courtyard at the back of the house and the garage.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am at home most of the days. If not busy with uni, I can show guests around and invite them to my friends' events.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I use the garage to park my car. There's an off street parking for two cars in front of the house that should be available most of the times.

Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.
Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 8 CHF / Nacht bei mehr als 3 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 23 CHF
Kaution 154 CHF
Wochenrabatt: 7%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Schlafcouch
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 10:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

- Your car can be parked off-street on the gravel area in front of the house. Do not block the garage pathway
- Shoes off inside the house
- Lights off if the space is not in use
- Turn A/C off when you're outside the house
- Turn on the rangehood & keep the "Family Zone A/C" off while cooking
- Allow enough time for your laundry to dry out. Don't hang clothes to A/C outlet to dry
- Be gentle with the toilet paper holder, towel bar and shower caddy. They are not designed to handle heavy loads
- Before chucking cutlery/tools in the kitchen cabinets, make sure they are properly washed. Greasy cutlery/tools or food remnants are not acceptable
- Before check-out, double check that you haven't left belongings behind or mistakenly taken cutlery, food containers, etc.

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Aromel
März 2017
Great place to stay with family.. The place was very comfortable ... neat clean and the kitchen fully equiped. Mo is a great host and went that extra mile to help us get settled on our first day after a long flight from Singapore. He drove us to the nearest shopping centre to get the groceriws done on our first day. The location is also great with the CBD merely 20 minutes drive away. Its very convenient if u hire a car (specially if u have kids) as the house is bit of a walk from the nearest bus stop.

Nutzerprofil von Rafael
Januar 2017
Mo was a very easy going host and would help you out if you needed to. The place is well equipped with all the necessity, clean and everything you need on your trip like In your home would have. It was a good location and close to shops/restaurants.

Nutzerprofil von Asela
Dezember 2016
We stayed at Mohamed's place for 4 nights. We came from Melbourne to attend for one of our meritorious events in Adelaide and we really enjoyed while staying in his place. We really happy with the place as entire place is very clean, well organised and neat. My wife is really happy as Kitchen was fully equipped and specially bathroom is clean. Two Bedrooms are really good and beds are comfortable. I didn't expect this kind of good place when i booked the place and we really happy with place. Mohamad also friendly and helpful person. We will definitely book this place again in our next trip to Adelaide and i will recommend this place for my friends and ideal for a group of people and a family. Thanks...

Nutzerprofil von Muzzamil
Dezember 2016
I stayed at Mohamed's place for 27 nights with my family and really enjoyed our stay and Mohamed's hospitality. Mohamed is very kind and cooperative guy, who is always there to help/guide you whenever needed. The locality is very quite and peaceful, and house is planned very well as well with all basic amenities readily available. It really reflects Mohamed's artistic instinct and the hard work. Bus stop and various eateries options are just at 10 mins walk. Would definitely recommend Mohamed's place as great option to spend holidays in Adelaide, specially for couples and families.

Nutzerprofil von Masitah
November 2016
truly the cleanest and most comfortable Airbnb unit we've stayed in! it was spotless, just the way we love it. with shoes off in the house and a bidet fixed in the toilet, we felt right at home! clearly Mohamed has thought of every single detail possible to make his house so comfy. Mohamed was very welcoming, friendly, and helpful. certainly patient and generous with his time. would love to stay here again next time we're in South Australia!

Nutzerprofil von Nikki
Oktober 2016
It was definitely a top choice living in Mohamed's apartment, me and my parents slept so well every night - beds were comfortable with quiet, peaceful environment and safe surroundings. Kitchen was clean, well equipped, it had everything we needed. The living room was spacious, huge TV and well designed. The apartment includes free parking, and a beautiful garden, everything was neat, tidy, above standard and user friendly. It was definitely a feel-like-home experience, leaving us an unforgettable memory of Adelaide. Mohammed was very friendly and easy going, he always reply our message promptly. Thank you for your warm welcome and we certainly will come back and recommend your apartment to family and friends. :)

Nutzerprofil von Kieran
Oktober 2016
Mohamed was a great host who did his best to make us feel comfortable and went out of his way to accommodate out needs. The house itself was new and super relaxing with everything we needed to enjoy our stay. Guests have an area of the house they can lock off from the rest of he house if hey so choose, providing a little extra privacy for those who want it. Overall a great place to stay and only a short drive into the city.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 35 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

I'm an architect that happened to have lived in three different continents over the past three decades. I love travelling and I seize any opportunity to board a plane. Cultural music & national costumes appeal to me and I try to learn more about local traditions, language & food when overseas. I’m not very adventurous though when it comes to food!
I love to have my space and have time on my own whenever needed. This’s why I designed my house to have a self-contained accommodation (granny flat) in order to accommodate two separate households yet without compromise on the privacy side.
As a tenant, I receive words of appreciation from property managers for the way I hand over their properties. So, if you have me as your guest, I acquire a good hygiene and I will look after your property.
I’m easy going and I would argue that I have the most active & outgoing group of friends in Adelaide. They regularly organise events and they always welcome new members to the group. So, if I ever become your host, I guarantee you a busy schedule in Adelaide. I have a generous spirit of hospitality and I usually go the extra mile to give my guests a remarkable experience. It’s a part of my Middle Eastern manners, no doubt!

Sprachen: English, العربية
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte