Zu Inhalten springen
full size loungeroom addition of single bed is an option, leather lounge & recliner showing hallway, 3rd bedroom with option of one or two single beds
Dieses Inserat speichern.
Ganze Wohnung

Jamandess Pet Friendly Accommodation Hillsborough

Nutzerprofil von Robynne
Robynne

Jamandess Pet Friendly Accommodation Hillsborough

7 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1 Badezimmer
7 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Blitzsauber
5 Gäste, die vor Kurzem hier waren, haben diese Unterkunft als blitzsauber bezeichnet.
Tolle Lage
90 % der letzten Gäste haben die Lage dieser Unterkunft mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Tolle Check-in-Erfahrung
100 % der letzten Gäste haben den Check-in-Vorgang dieser Unterkunft mit 5 Sternen bewertet.

This is a big 3 bedroom flat, home away from home for you & your dogs.
This flat comfortably sleeps 7 people.
There are 2 full bedrooms both with built ins, both with queen size beds. The 3rd Bedroom has a king single, a single & a single is in the loungeroom which can be used as a lounge.
Full kitchen. Gas & quite a few appliances, fridge, microwave etc.
All linen & towels are provided.
Shower has a new multi head, lovely & relaxing.
Grab rails are installed in the toilet.

Ausstattung

Kostenloser Parkplatz
Küche
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops
Trockner
Klimaanlage
Waschmaschine

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln

Nicht geeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Rauchen, Partys und Veranstaltungen verboten
Check-in von 14:00 bis 19:00 und Check-out bis 10:00

Barrierefreiheit

Handbrause (zum Duschen)

Verfügbarkeit

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Rachel
Rachel
Oktober 2018
Robynne was so nice to us and very welcoming. The house is great if you want to spend a holidays time with your beloved pets. The place is mostly clean, but you need to know that it is a house that welcome furry babies and despite the cleaner doing a great job, you can still see …
Nutzerprofil von Robynne
Antwort von Robynne:
thanks Rachel, I think added to over 70 ml of rain the day of your arrival wouldn't have helped at all, the humidity is also through the roof at the moment. It is hard when those who don't bring their dogs stay because they are more likely to sense the previous dogs being in the flat, thanks for the feedback, will definitely take it on board. Its actually being painted throughout in November, that will help & the carpet in the bedrooms will also be replaced then too. However, adding some additions like you have suggested are great.
Oktober 2018
Nutzerprofil von Chantelle
Chantelle
September 2018
Great stay and bonus is that our fur babies can stay indoors. Flat is attached to main house but feels completely private with own entrance. There is the normal yard where the flat is and if you go through the fence gates there’s another separate fenced yard! Lovely stay, plenty …
Nutzerprofil von Robynne
Antwort von Robynne:
thanks so much. So pleased you enjoyed your stay.
September 2018
Nutzerprofil von Cynthia
Cynthia
Juni 2018
I travelled with my partner, a siberian husky and an arab bull dog. Robynne's place was absolutely perfect for anyone travelling with dogs. There is a large yard connected to the flat and then an even larger yard connected for the dogs to have a run around. My pups loved it and i…
Nutzerprofil von Robyn
Robyn
März 2018
We were two people with 4 small dogs. There was plenty of space with a good backyard and access to an even larger fenced off area out the back of the garage. It was close to our trial area and Robynne was very friendly and accommodating. We would certainly stay here again. Fan…
Nutzerprofil von Andrew
Andrew
September 2018
The host canceled this reservation 106 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Nutzerprofil von Kristen
Kristen
September 2018
Great place, shops down the road, short distance to water Newcastle about 10kms away.
Nutzerprofil von Deborah
Deborah
Januar 2018
This was a GREAT place to stay with my 2 dogs and 2 cockatiels! Robynne was super friendly and helpful, and helped make the dogs feel at home. She was accommodating of our early arrival and even let me use the washing machine. Dogs were allowed inside and the air conditioning was…

Gastgeber: Robynne

Warners Bay, AustralienMitglied seit Februar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Robynne
31 Bewertungen
I am pleased to offer my 2 flats at Mount Hutton NSW for consideration when visiting the area. Ideally I accommodate you & your dogs but happy to be of service to those just passing through. Those who show their dogs at Hillsborough, its a 6 minute drive to the grounds. I offer…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Über die Unterkunft
Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.
Dies ist die Unterkunft von Robynne.
Robynne
Melissa hilft beim Gastgeben.
Melissa

Die Nachbarschaft