Double room in a large spacious house
Gastgeber: Kirstin
Kirstin ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Hi
I have a double room to let that is available on.
Present occupants are myself, professional lady age 45. My partner professional age 50. Dave professional age 55 and Simon professional age 35

I have 2 cats Spencer and Sky. They are not allowed in the bedrooms. They come and go as they please by means of a cat flap.
Max is our dog, colley/lurcher cross. He is very friendly.
The house is kept clean and tidy, I have been assured by others the animals are not an issue

The bathroom is shared with Simon who is very clean and tidy
All other rooms in the house have en suite.

The house is large and you certainly don't feel on top of each other. It has a friendly laid back atmosphere.

As you can see from the photos, there is a seating area next to a picturesque pond which is lovely to relax by.

There are some chickens on the other side of the garden that are not noisy or smelly!!

If you'd like to become part of our home, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The house is situated 5 mins drive away from M1. 10 mins walk from Outwood train station and 2 minutes walk from bus stop into Leeds/Wakefield.

Pinderfields is the closest hospital being a 30 minute walk away.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 18:00 – 20:00.
Check-out bis 12:00

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 7 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Wakefield, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2016
Nutzerprofil von Kirstin
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte