Double room - always clean bedding! and a nice welcome - internet access/TV etc. in room - details provided on arrivalMain living area - please feel free to make this your home whilst you are staying!
Double room, 32" Freeview TV, lovely views, Dudley
Gastgeber: Jen
Jen ist der Gastgeber.Jen ist ein Superhost.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

3 bedroomed, detached in quiet cul-de-sac, off-road parking, garage, Sky with full music channels, Wifi, centrally heated, fully furnished, double room/bed available with wardrobe. Bath with shower above, separate dining area, lovely secluded gardens, not overlooked front or rear.

Overlooking Milking Bank park, great views, restaurants and dining, great pub/restaurant walking distance, Russells Hall Hospital, Castle Gate complex with multi-screen cinema and Merry Hill Centre - 3 miles away.

Der Wohnraum

I would like your stay to be as best it can be - and I try to think what I'd like after a long journey - fresh bottled water and a chocolate bar! So all my guests are treated to this whether they like it or not! Flat screen, Freeview TV in room. It is a quiet residential area but in easy access of everything you may need for your stay - hope you enjoy!

Zugang für Gäste

All areas

Interaktion mit Gästen

If I am available I am happy to drive to the local train station to collect or drop off if this helps with your stay.

Happy to socialise with guests but also happy to give guest space if they prefer.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I have a lovely little dog who loves everyone but calms down after 5 minutes of meeting new guests. He never bites, just gets excited. Everyone loves him after he's finished his greeting!


Ausstattung
Rauchen erlaubt
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Wesentliches
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 13 CHF / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 46 CHF / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 17:00
Check-out bis 14:00

Smoking allowed but only in kitchen or outside. Quiet re no music etc after 11pm. Shoes off in the hall please! Looking forward to meeting new people who may become future friends but either way enjoy your stay!

Ausserdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschliessbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

39 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Juliet
Oktober 2017
Fantastic!

Nutzerprofil von Kalimuthu
Oktober 2017
Its a perfect accommodation and everything was there as i expected. I would love to stay there again if i need to.

Nutzerprofil von Juliet
Oktober 2017
So good I booked to stay again. A wonderful host and exceptionally clean room. Double thumbs up !

Nutzerprofil von Paritosh
September 2017
Jen has been an excellent hostess. It was a pleasure to stay at her place. Nice, clean, safe, friendly and convenient. One of the best.

Nutzerprofil von Charlie
September 2017
Jen is an awesome person and very helpful. Great value and you will love your stay there!

Nutzerprofil von Paritosh
September 2017
Another great stay in Dudley!

Nutzerprofil von Juliet
September 2017
Jens house is so lovely. I was welcomed warmly and offered a cuppa which I was very grateful for. I was so happy with the room. The bed was very comfortable and freshly washed. Fresh towels were provided along with a cereal bar and bottled water. The tv in room is great to relax to. Jen is really social but also let's you do your own thing which worked well for me. I'd def stay again.
Nutzerprofil von JenJen ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Jen:
Thank you Juliet for lovely feedback - it was lovely meeting you and having you stay and sincerely hope to see you again soon. Take care Jen.
September 2017

Dudley, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit November 2016
Nutzerprofil von JenJen ist ein Superhost.

Hi - hope I can welcome you to my lovely clean home. I live with my grown up daughter who stays occasionally. I love music (not after 9pm!) cooking and walking - my home is a modern 3 bed detached with garage overlooking a large park/lake and with close links to all the usual amenities shops/restaurants and main bus route (2 mins walk) and local train networks into Central Birmingham New Street and Wolverhampton (10 mins drive to station). I also live with a small but very friendly dog (shitzu) who loves everyone! House is immaculate and I promise a warm and friendly welcome - my home is yours for your stay. Free wifi, sky tv, off-road parking. New* 32" remote Freeview TV in bedroom with record facility!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte