Comfortable room - close to Bologna Fiera
Gastgeber: Hanna Maria
Hanna Maria ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The appartment is situated in a small, quiet suburban area, close to Bologna, Farigrounds and airport. The bus connection to the city center is convenient Mon-Sat 06:00-20:00.
There is a free of charge parking space right in front of the appartment.

Der Wohnraum

The room is a private one, the bathroom and kitchen are to be shared with me.

Zugang für Gäste

Room, kitchen, bathroom and living room

Weitere wichtige Infos

The appartment is on the 3rd floor in a condminium without elevator.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Küche
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 24 CHF / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 24 CHF
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 10:00

Ausserdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - l'appartamento è a terzo piano in un palazzo senza ascensore
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - il bagno e la cucina sono in condivisione con me

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher
Abschliessbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Marton
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 18 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Noe
Juni 2017
Hanna Maria was great, it is what the description says, a clean, spacious room and quiet. Hanna was always very helpful, friendly and welcoming. Thanks again Hanna for preparing delicious dinners and for our lunchboxes for travelling. Grazie mille per tutti.

Nutzerprofil von Raelinn
Mai 2017
The host was wonderful. She was extremely friendly and easygoing, made accommodations for us to stay only a few hours after requesting to book. She helped us with transportation to the places we needed to go. Beautiful home and the sunrise was gorgeous. Looks just like the pictures!

Nutzerprofil von Michela
April 2017
La stanza è ampia pulita ed il letto molto comodo! La padrona di casa molto gentile ed offre una buona colazione! La localizzazione è ottima X raggiungere in auto velocemente la fiera.
Nutzerprofil von Hanna Maria
Antwort von Hanna Maria:
Ciao Michela e Luigi, Mi ha fatto molto piacere di incontrarvi durante il vostro soggiorno a Bologna. Siete benvenuti quando volete. H
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Oleg
März 2017
Dear Hanna Maria, Thank you for your hospitality. We always knew that there is a person in Bologna who we can rely on and felt your care. Hope to meet you again Oleg and Tanya
Nutzerprofil von Hanna Maria
Antwort von Hanna Maria:
Hello Oleg and Tanya, it was truly a pleasure to have you as guests. I wish you all the best for the future.
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Marissa
November 2016
I've stayed at numerous airbnbs, and truly loved the experience staying with Hanna here at her beautiful home! She was a model host, always available, responsive, cheerful, full of helpful information, and incredibly kind and welcoming! The picture of the sofabed doesn't quite do justice as to how comfortable our stay was; the room is simple but lovely, and she has an enormous, beautiful, well-appointed kitchen in which she prepared us breakfast both days, a simple welcome dinner the first night, and taught us how to properly prepare the tortellini we bought the next day. She even shared some of her mother's home-made juice with us when she discovered that I didn't drink alcohol. :) She speaks italian and english perfectly (as well as finnish, her mothertongue), as well as many other languages, so would make a good host for anyone. The location is 15 minutes from the center of Bologna by car, and there is free and convenient parking in her area. When we arrived, she met us outside even though it was raining to accompany us inside. The area is very tranquil and convenient: there is a bus top just outside her place, and her apartment is situated above a tabbacchi and a restaurant, making it very convenient should we need anything in emergency (which we didn't). It was very easy to arrive at her place, and to go to and fro from the center. It was my friend's first time with an airbnb, and she was also equally impressed with her experience with Hanna. To all future guests: be great guests for her so she continues to share her space on Airbnb, she is really a treasure! Thank you, Hanna, and hope you enjoy your new venture with airbnb!
Nutzerprofil von Hanna Maria
Antwort von Hanna Maria:
Hello MarissaS! The sensation was mutual! You both were so sweet and full of respect, that it seemed to host cousins instead of people I had actually never met before. Your brief stay was truly a positive experience and you gave me so many good advice regarding hosting for the future. I am also happy you found Bologna to be of your liking, this will give us a possibility to eventually meet again!
November 2016

Cadriano, ItalienMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Hanna Maria

Sono una quarantenne, d'origine finlandese.
Ho vissuto la metà della mia vita in Italia, un paese che mi ha colto con affetto.
Viaggio tanto, sia per lavoro, sia per piacere, per trovare amici e parenti e per conoscere posti nuovi.
Durante i miei soggiorni all'estero e in Italia ho notato che per quanto possa essere bello un albergo, non arriva mai a dare la stessa sensazione di "vivere" il luogo come quando uno ha la possibilità di condividere i spazi di una persona, una famiglia.
Vorrei tramettere questa cosa ai miei ospiti.
La mia Casa es tu Casa

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano, Suomi, Svenska
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte