Zu Inhalten springen
Ganze Wohnung

Alexandra place apartment 1

Alexandra place apartment 1

2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer

This is a lovely bright room with an on suite and a small kitchen .
we are two minutes walk from the main street of Gorseinon which has a number of pubs bars and resturaunts . Bus stops outside the apartments to go Swansea and llanelli

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops
TV
Heizung
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit Schlüsselbox
Stornierungen

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Evelyn
Januar 2018
Helen is extremely helpful clarifying price, arrival and departure, and directions. The bus stop is just across the street! Flat 3 was quite larger than I expected and came with everything I could have wanted - including clean towels and toiletries. It was clean, comfortable, and…

Nutzerprofil von Ashley
August 2017
Great place to stay and Helen is a great host always there in the end of the phone to answer and questions

Nutzerprofil von Weihuang
August 2017
挺干净的, 在一个非常小城镇里,周围需要的东西基本上都有,房间就是有点小, 相比其他的。总体而言还是很满意的,感谢!

Nutzerprofil von Audrey
August 2017
I needed to book on very short notice and Helen was very helpful. Thank you so much.

Nutzerprofil von Joy
Juni 2017
Nice flat, clean and comfy. Great little kitchen. Close to everything. Good value

Nutzerprofil von Rebecca
Mai 2017
Nice little studio flat with a well equipped kitchen, not much in terms of local amenities.

Nutzerprofil von Karthick
April 2017
Excellent place to stay, very clean n tidy. The place is so close to shops n restaurants n take aways. Helen was kind enough and provided travel cot for our baby! Didn't get a chance to meet the hosts but the communication was perfect and the responses were on time. Would definit…

Swansea, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit November 2016
Nutzerprofil von Helen
Mother and grandmother to 4 little monkeys who we love spending time with , my husband and myself have been married 30 years together at the young age of 14 . We love holidays at home or abroad , I love walking ,I'm part of the local ramblers society which I try and walk with on…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte