Zu Inhalten springen
comfortable dining for 4 people comfortable dining for 4 people
Ganze Wohnung

Glendevon Apartment

Budget Accommodation Stirling Ltd

Glendevon Apartment

4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Blitzsauber2 Gäste, die vor Kurzem hier waren, haben diese Unterkunft als blitzsauber bezeichnet.

Glendevon Apartment is a newly completed, bright and modern apartment which offers exceptional value for a break to Central Scotland. Located in the shadow of Stirling Castle, it’s just a short walk to Stirling City centre where you will find excellent transport links should you wish to explore further afield.


Arbeitsplatz für Laptops


Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten


Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 10:00


19 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Peter
Januar 2018
Fabulous flat in a great central location with easy access to local shops and supermarkets. Would thoroughly recommend this accommodation.
Nutzerprofil von Vicky
November 2017
Beautiful place to stay. A little difficult to find as the postcode doesn’t work on the satnav, but worth it once there. Lovely will visit again.
Nutzerprofil von Luke
November 2017
Our stay here was wonderful. The apartment was lovely and clean and we very much enjoyed our stay here. Will definitely be back next time I'm in Stirling!
Nutzerprofil von Saphena
Oktober 2017
The check in is quite late at 4pm and check out quite early at 10am Being new to the area I chose this apartment as it has a lot of attractions near by. I was given a contact number and a name incase I have and issues or if I got lost. I got a bit lost and attempted to call the n…
Nutzerprofil von Budget Accommodation Stirling Ltd
Antwort von Budget Accommodation Stirling Ltd:
Many thanks for your review. I would like to clarify a few of the points you have raised. The check in and out times are standard across the holiday rental market and I am sorry you did not feel they were adequate to your requirements. Both myself, as Letting Agent , and the housekeeper, who deals with guest's arrivals , have checked back our call logs for your date of arrival. We each had 2 missed calls from a withheld number around about your time of arrival. We can only presume that we were both independently driving or dealing with other arrivals at our other properties hence the reason neither of us picked up the calls. However, as your number was withheld neither of us could return the calls at the time and as you did not leave either of us a voice mail with your number we had no idea who had called or for what reason. The doors are slightly heavier than standard domestic doors as they are fire doors. These are a mandatory requirement in all new build flats for obvious reasons. Likewise, the small issue with the toaster is , again, a safety factor. All new electrical circuits are very sensitive and if there is the slightest surge eg 2 electrical devices being switched on at the same time, this can sometimes causes a small power surge and therefore cuts out the electrical supply to that circuit. There are full instructions stating what needs to be done if this happens in the Welcome Folder. I trust this will clarify your points both for yourself and any future guests reading this. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future.
Oktober 2017
Nutzerprofil von Helen
Oktober 2017
I cannot fault our stay here. Very useful communication before hand with directions and information on what was on in the area. The location was fantastic, within walking distance to the town and a Sainsbury’s. Lovely thoughtful touch with a huge bunch of flowers and a bottle of …
Nutzerprofil von Brenda
Oktober 2017
This apartment was exactly as portrayed on the Airbnb site. It was very clean and comfortable with all of the amenities needed. It was only a short cab ride away from the town centre for access to restaurants and bars.
Nutzerprofil von Thomas
August 2017
Loved the location and apartment. Easy access to the historical sites and downtown. There's a Sainsbury a minute or two away. Would definitely stay here again!

Gastgeber: Budget Accommodation Stirling Ltd

Stirling, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit November 2016
Nutzerprofil von Budget Accommodation Stirling Ltd
19 Bewertungen
Budget Accommodation Stirling offers you a value self-catering break, with no compromise on comfort. Our properties are perfectly located in Central Scotland, where you will find no shortage of things to fill your day or night! Within walking distance of excellent transport to Gl…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Geschäftliche Angaben
Name des Unternehmens: Budget Accommodation Stirling Ltd

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.


Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Unterkünfte