KitchenetteOpen Plan Living Space
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The studio is a beautifully converted Victorian wash house set in the historic and idyllic hamlet of Ridge with stunning views and walks.

You’ll love our place because of the cosiness, the views, and the tranquility -
great for couples, solo adventurers, artists, walkers and business travellers.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 20 CHF
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Ausserdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Dog(s) und other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Laurence
September 2017
A lovely little place, good for a couple of people, friendly chickens in the garden who provided us with a couple of fresh eggs, a very welcome wood burning stove, and the location is a delight, it feels like you have escaped the noisy world tucked into the wooded hillside as it is, the hosts are friendly and helpful but leave you to it, the only negative worth mentioning is that the bedroom window doesn't have a curtain or blind to block out the daylight and also the bedroom doesn't have a door so daylight through the other rooms windows disturbs your morning slumber, apart from that it is a `great escape`.

Nutzerprofil von Adam
August 2017
Fantastic Little Place, Well kitted out and very comfortable. Wish we had time to be at the lodge more but had two beautiful nights rest! Friendly hosts who bought us fresh eggs in the evening before breakfast which was a very nice touch.

Nutzerprofil von Alice
August 2017
I had a wonderful stay and would highly recommend. Dianne was lovely, welcoming me with a fresh egg from her hens! The property is lovely, very spacious and in a beautiful seating. Vienna was very helpful and replied quickly when I had any query!

Nutzerprofil von New
Januar 2017
A lovely, cosy place perfect for two, in a great location. Vienna was really friendly and helpful, suggested a couple of good walks and excellent local pubs. Would definitely recommend for a getaway!

Tisbury, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Vienna

I'm a part-time taxidermist, living in a beautiful part of the countryside, in a place called Ridge. I enjoy most things in life, with the exception that I love going on long motorbike rides.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte