Dinning area/barGuest room
Home away from Home
Home away from Home
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My two bedroom apartment is in the heart of Temple . A perfect place away from home located between the Scott and White Hospital and Temple college...The mall and walmart is stone throw away. Austin and Fort hood about 50 and 25miles respective


Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich

Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 14:00

Cleanliness&Order /Respectful

Ausserdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - live on the first floor so you climb one set of steps

Stornierungen

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tracy
Oktober 2017
He is super friendly and flexible. The bed was very comfy!

Nutzerprofil von Olivia
Oktober 2017
Evans was a gracious host and communication was easy. Clean room and great price for an overnight in Temple. Would definitely stay again!

Nutzerprofil von Yao
Oktober 2017
Great place, great value. Very close to BSW. Evans is a very nice and accommodating guy.

Nutzerprofil von Ari
Oktober 2017
Very thoughtful and respectful host. Of note, the shower has excellent water pressure and the bed was so comfortable that I slept in late!

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
September 2017
I was interviewing at Temple and the location was perfect. The place was very clean and Evans was very responsive. I did not meet Evans in person, but that did not detract from the experience.

Nutzerprofil von Theogene
Juli 2017
Evans' place was great and was conveniently located. It was cozy and clean. Thank you!

Nutzerprofil von Mundo
Mai 2017
Nice room, no problem at all.

Mitglied seit Dezember 2016
Nutzerprofil von Evans

My name is Evans, 28yrs old and live in Temple Texas. I am an W.African native born and raised in Ghana. Fortunately for me won an immigration lottery allowing me to come live here in the States. Lived in this Area since day one and it's been 6yrs now. I like to travel and experience the different diversity and cultures around. Thats the reason I chose driving OTR for two years so I can see the country and beyond boarders. I like to try different cuisines atleast once. I heard about this app in one of my adventurous work experience... I have been in situations where I needed a place to crush for a night or two.That's why I decided to list my place and host anyone who will like to experience the heart of TX (Central Texas) and the different beautiful cities and scenes miles not too far away.
From my experience, would like to host and extend my hospitality to any one who chose my place.
Looking forward to meeting yall and welcome to Central TX. :)

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte