Cosy home huge garden great beach
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Easy access to the city via the southern expressway, and less than 15 minutes from Flinders medical centre and university.

Free unlimited WIFI available

Our newly renovated home is cosy, bright and one street back from the beautiful coastline and safe swimming beaches of Christies/ Noarlunga. Large fully secure back yard ideal for pets. Amble to the end of the street for great cafes and restaurants. Public transport option directly across the street.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 48 CHF
Kaution 399 CHF
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 112 CHF / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln

Short showers keep everyone happy
We love to have guests bring their pets and the large backyard is available to them.
Smoke outside
We would appreciate the property be left in the same condition as it was found.
eco friendly practise where possible (please do not leave air conditioner/heating/cooling running when you are not home

No food in bedrooms please
Conserve water where possible (set washing machine eco cycle)

All play equipment wants to be used


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jeanette
September 2017
Sia Vince offers a beautiful home. It is clean and fresh and is very welcoming. The backyard is spacious and lovely to just sit out with a coffee. Myself and 2 friends stayed for 4 nights to attend the Royal Adelaide Show with our dogs. Myself and 1 friend had to come back to compete again and we stayed another 2 nights. Our 2nd stay was as good as the first. Our dogs were all welcomed and there was plenty of room for them. I would recommend this lovely home - especially if you are travelling with your dog :) An A+++++ stay for us :)

Nutzerprofil von Jeanette
September 2017
A beautiful clean and well presented house and yard with plenty of room both inside and out. Well positioned for eating out and the beach goers. We were warmly welcomed with Wine, Cheese and Bickies plus Chocolates -a nice surprise for us after a long drive :) A very highly recommended stay :)

Nutzerprofil von Emily
August 2017
We enjoyed our stay in this clean, bright and welcoming house. The open lounge, dining and kitchen was perfect to hang in with beautiful sunlight all day long. The back garden was beautiful and well maintained. There were many lovely touches that made this a particularly comfortable stay, such as a well stocked pantry and fridge including wine, cheese and generous breakfast provisions and kids toys and books that our toddler particularly loved! Close to the beach, shops and cafes. Would definitely recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Ashleigh
August 2017
We had a wonderful stay at this house. It is walking distance to the beach, restaurants and the supermarket. Public transport is right outside. We had our dog with us and he had a great time in the huge backyard. The house was clean and the breakfast provisions were much appreciated. Thanks again to Sia and Vince for your hospitality :)

Nutzerprofil von AnderAnder ist ein Superhost.
Juli 2017
I enjoyed my stay and would recommend this home others too:)

Nutzerprofil von Stuart
April 2017
Great spot easy walking distance to both Christies Beach and Port Noaralunga. Very comfortable house.

Nutzerprofil von Ivy
März 2017
Terrific spot and wonderful hosts

Vincent currently works consulting to a government agency and in his spare time is either swimming, running or cycling looking forward to completing another Ironman competition! The ocean is his passion and is determined to find time for more scuba diving, windsurfing and sailing. Sia loves welcoming guests and making them feel comfortable, providing assistance wherever possible. She is a mad animal lover and conservationist - volunteers with one of the local animal shelters and in her spare time loves to garden, practise yoga, cycle, walk and plans trips away. Looking forward to cycling in New Zealand next year!

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Nederlands, Ελληνικά
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte