Zu Inhalten springen
Lovely Large Room in Courchevel House
Lovely Large Room in Courchevel House
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

I live here with my girlfriend during the winter. I have just bought this lovely flat in Le Praz and I am renting out the spare room. My girlfriend and I both live and work out here and are happy to help with anything you would need.

It is a nice spacious house where you will have your own private bedroom and bathroom, as well as shared use of the living space in the house.

Der Wohnraum

You will have your own large private bedroom with a double bed and plenty of storage space, with a large private bathroom in a spacious 2 bedroom apartment on the ground floor of a chalet.
Parking is available.

The shared living space has an open plan kitchen and living area which you are welcome to use.

I have taken photos from the summer and hope the house looks the same in the winter!

Interaktion mit Gästen

As I live in the house as well I will be there to help in anyway.

Do give me a shout if you need anything or have any questions!

Weitere wichtige Infos

The apartment is situated in the picturesque French village of Le Praz, Courchevel. There are a few pubs/bars and restaurants all within a few minutes walk.
It is a 5 minute walk to the ski lifts (Praz,Foret), and bus stops where a free bus service will take you to the other areas of Courchevel.

Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 24 CHF / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 18 CHF
Kaution 180 CHF
Wochenendpreis 108 CHF / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 10:00
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Clément
April 2017
Best Airbnb host ever. Me and my girlfriend only stayed for 1 night but Raab made it amazing. He even came to pick us up from Moûtiers which is half an hour away from his place. The apartment is really great, super clean and comfy and it is really well located. I'll definitely be back for longer next time.

Nutzerprofil von Sylvie
März 2017
Nous avons apprécié notre séjour chez Raab. Son amie et lui sont très accueillants et sympathiques. Le logement est conforme aux photos et très agréable. Il est très bien situé, proche des commerces et des remontées mécaniques.

Nutzerprofil von Karen
März 2017
Lovely room and very spacious bathroom in a great apartment. Really well placed in Le Praz, close to the main lift and restaurants and bars but very peaceful too. I would definitely stay there again; Raab and Ali were great hosts.

Nutzerprofil von Christel
März 2017
Logement situé à 5 minutes à pieds environs des télécabines permettant de rejoindre la station de ski de courchevel. Chambre spacieuse, grand dressing, belle et propre salle de bain. Très silencieux Je le conseille fortement

Nutzerprofil von Gabrielle
März 2017
Stayed three nights and perfect for our needs with a friendly host

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
Februar 2017
Is a great house, clean. Is a magic and beautiful town. I had the inconvenience that open the house at 7 pm
Nutzerprofil von Raab
Antwort von Raab:
Hi Daniel, Many thanks for your review! I am glad you liked the house and your stay. In regards to check in, I am sorry it was a bit late, but I did mention when you first enquired that I would be working all afternoon so that would be the case. Thanks, Raab
Februar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Emma
Februar 2017
Une étape de deux nuits qui nous a permis de profiter de Courchevel malgré cette période ultra fréquentée. Dorénavant nous saurons où aller les yeux fermés. Merci pour votre accueil et belle continuation.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Raab

I Live in France and the UK moving between the 2 constantly! I currently rent out my own house in Central London for when I am in France.

Love to travel and experience new things, doing as much active in the mean time as I can!

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 92%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte