Fifty Five | Harrogate | Sleeps 6
Gastgeber: Alison
Alison ist der Gastgeber.
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to public transport and the city centre. You’ll love my place because of the location and the people. My place is good for couples and business travellers.

Der Wohnraum

Front patio area with seating area leads to the front door and interior hallway. Cosy lounge with open fire and sofa bed. Books and games for guest use. Separate dining room to seat 6 with roll top study desk. Modern galley kitchen and rear door to outside dining area/patio.

Upstairs Bedroom 1 with sumptuous super king size bed, built in cupboards with shelves and large drawers. Bedroom 2 with 5ft bed. Note wardrobes for use by both bedrooms are situated in Bedroom 2.

Down 2 steps to light airy bathroom with velux window, underfloor heating, bath and large walk in shower, basin and toilet.

The property is located just 2 minutes walk from the local recreational ground, ideal for guests with children and pets, with some great walks close by. Ideal for visitors to the Yorkshire Showground (just a pleasant 15 minute walk away) and an easy walk, train or bus ride to Harrogate town centre - lovely for a family weekend break or anyone looking for something more spacious than a hotel bedroom.

Families welcome please bring own cot/highchair.

Small dog accepted, which carries an additional cost, please contact for details.


Ausstattung
Küche
Kleiderbügel

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch, 1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- Please mention any breakages/missing items.
- Please bring own cot and highchair


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 1. September 2017 - 30. November 2017.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von George
Mai 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at your very beautiful home. We would thoroughly recommend it to anyone. The kids loved being so close to school and the park too! Thank you again

Dieser Gastgeber hat 99 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Harrogate, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Alison

Bubbly, helpful, pet lover

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte