Zu Inhalten springen
Lounge and reading nookLarge Kitchen
Woronora River View- peaceful
Woronora River View- peaceful
3 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
2-Zimmer-Wohnung mit großer Küche. In einem ruhigen, grünen südlichen Vorort von Sydney gelegen. In der Nähe von lokalen Geschäften und Restaurants. Boots- und Kanuverleih ist 10 Gehminuten entfernt. 5 Minuten Fahrt zum Sutherland Bahnhof (häufige Züge nach Sydney nehmen 45 min). 25min Fahrt zu den Stränden.
translated by Google

2 bedroom apartment with large kitchen. Situated in a quiet leafy southern suburb of Sydney. Close to local shops and restaurants. Boat and canoe hire is a 10 min walk. 5 minute drive to Sutherland Train Station ( frequent trains to Sydney take 45 min). 25min drive to beaches.

Der Wohnraum

The apartment is under the garage, built into ironstone rock, thus keeping the temperature neutral. Air conditioner and fans available in summer. Electric blanket and heaters ( air conditioner and wall panel heaters) are available for winter.

Kitchen -Tea, coffee, cereal, bread(in freezer), cooking oil, pepper, salt etc and basic cooking needs.

Please wash up and put away dishes, cups etc; and keep the place tidy.

Bathroom- towels, shower, toilet, sink, bath mat, shampoo, conditioner, body soap and spare towels.

Bedrooms - fresh laundered sheets, quilt, extra blankets and pillows. Queen bed has an electric blanket.

Book lovers will enjoy a variety of books with comfy spots to read.

Water access is available from the local parks (NOT via the property).

Woronora has 5 eateries and lovely walks and an abundance of bird life.

Zugang für Gäste

Car park on property.

Park your car on the south side of the driveway (closest to the stairs). Walk down the stairs beside the garage and along the path to the apartment.

A couple of days prior to arrival I send you a photo and parking information.

This path is also used by us too. We also use the inclinator, which you may hear - its above the apartments veranda.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Fühlen Sie sich frei zu SMS oder rufen Sie mich an, wenn Sie Hilfe zwischen 8 und 20 Uhr benötigen. Oder benutze die Nachstundenzahl (im Gästebuch)
translated by Google

Feel free to sms or call me if you need assistance between 8am and 8pm.
Or use the after hour number ( in the apartments guest book)

Weitere wichtige Infos

Leider gibt es keinen Zugang zum Fluss über unser Haus. Es gibt 3 Parks alle in fußläufiger Entfernung von der Wohnung, um den Fluss zu sehen.
translated by Google

Sadly there is no access to the river via our home. There are 3 parks all in walking distance from the apartment to see the river.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
Morgenessen
Klimaanlage
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 8 CHF / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- Kindly respect our neighbours by keeping noise / disturbances to a minimum- thank you
- Smoking outside only
- No parties
-Please wash up dishes, cups etc and keep place tidy

Ausserdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - There are 12 stairs to and from the apartment.
Lärm-Potenzial - The inclinator above is what we use to get to our house.
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - We have a small dog that lives on our property - it will be on a lead when we walk past the apartment
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - We use the path beside the flat to get to the garage, so you may see us.
Einschränkungen bei Annehmlichkeiten - We do NOT offer wifi as it is often slow and weak and sometimes doesn't work at all.
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

59 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Julie
November 2017
This little gem has breathtaking views of the river surrounded by trees and bird life. Kareena has thought of everything adding personal touches throughout. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Les
November 2017
We loved the bird life and being able to wake up to the sound of the birds. There's some wonderful walks down by the river and if you're feeling adventurous walking up to Sutherland, where there's a pizzeria we found that has great pizzas, it was in just the right place near the bus station. All 3 of us found it difficult to leave and wanted to move there.

Nutzerprofil von Josette
November 2017
Peace and quiet abound with a lovely view of the Woronora River through the trees. Tasteful decor with well stocked kitchen facilities. Kareena is a pleasant and responsive host. Own transport probably best as public transport is limited. A great place to get away if a restful time in the southern suburbs of Sydney is required with plenty of reading material available. Enjoyed my stay and would recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Melody
November 2017
Kareena and her husband were extremely hospitable, going well above and beyond to ensure our comfort. Very nice, cozy, clean and tidy little place to stay. Highly recommend

Nutzerprofil von Shahriar
November 2017
Kareena's place was awesome. We really enjoyed our stay over there. We would definitely love to stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Ro
November 2017
We had a beautiful stay, a great spot for a Sydney stay cation with beautiful greenery and view of Woronora River

Nutzerprofil von Christine
Oktober 2017
What a perfect location! The scenery is beautiful and the area is very peaceful. Kareena in an exceptional host and has thought of everything for the comfort of the guests. The apartment is bright and spacious with a small deck to relax and listen to the morning birdsong. I highly recommend this property. Thank you Kareena.

Woronora, AustralienMitglied seit Januar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Kareena

Hi there, I live with my husband and teen in Woronora for the last 20 years. We enjoy a peaceful life with electricity (not roughing it- well not too much).

We are ex Flight Attendants, so enjoy meeting people and making them feel comfortable in Woronora and beyond.

We live on the property and contactable from 7am-9pm ( unless it's an emergency).

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte