A very comfortable and well equipped double room
Gastgeber: Gill
Gill ist der Gastgeber.Gill ist ein Superhost.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
3 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
3 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My home is in a very stunning part of the countryside. It is very close to Cranborne Chase. It is also close to the New Forest National Park and to the historic market town of Wimborne Minster. We are also a 20 minute drive from the ancient Cathedral City of Salisbury. Dorset's famous jurassic coast is on our doorstep. Many beautiful and amazing places are within easy access.

Der Wohnraum

You will enjoy this beautiful home as we aim to make our guests feel welcome. You can have as much interaction with us as you like and can join us for main meals if so desired (for a small additional fee). We do live here with our animals so expect a certain amount of chaos

Zugang für Gäste

Please feel free to use our beautiful garden. We have a fire pit in a wooded area which you can use. We are also offering the use of our garden for a tent should you wish friends to stay (again for an additional fee per person). We offer a full English breakfast with fresh eggs from our free range chickens or alternatively a continental breakfast is offered. We are happy to cater for any dietary needs.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will always be available.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Stornierungen

31 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Markus
September 2017
Nice place to be! Very friendly!

Nutzerprofil von Leonita
Oktober 2017
Gill and Scott are exceptional hosts and made us feel very welcome, even with three little dogs in tow!The presence of their own animals around the place made us feel more comfortable that they would not be too horrified by the odd muddy paw. The house is really old, full of character and charm and obviously dearly loved whilst the room itself is very attractive and had all kinds of little touches , from a sweet little bottle of milk for the tea and coffee to scrummy M&S biscuits and an electric blanket. In addition to this,Gill's breakfasts are extraordinary and not to be missed. All in all, we would be more than happy to book again.

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
Oktober 2017
Gill and Scott are very welcoming and friendly. The room is comfortable and the breakfast the next morning was delicious. Gill even kindly dropped me off at the wedding I was attending a few miles away.

Nutzerprofil von Ruth
September 2017
Fabulous hosts with a great house in a beautiful setting. Very warm and welcoming, and an amazing cooked breakfast. Really appreciated the lifts to and from the event we attended too. 5 star hosts, highly recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Oliver
September 2017
Legends. Gill and Scott are very easygoing and accommodating. They even kindly dropped me off and picked me up from the event I was at.

Nutzerprofil von Jaimie
September 2017
Gill is very friendly and welcoming. The bed was very comfortable and we had a lovely nights sleep. Stunning Tudor building and a lovely village. Easy access to the New Forest.

Nutzerprofil von Patch
September 2017
Staying with Gill (and their chickens!) was a lot of fun. Their house is stunning and the room was very comfortable too. Very willing to accept my dog in the room as well and happy to recommend places nearby to go and eat/drink. Highly recommended as an AirBnB host - I would stay again in a heartbeat!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 24 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Edmondsham, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Februar 2017
Nutzerprofil von GillGill ist ein Superhost.
We live in a beautiful part of Dorset. Surrounded by nature. We live a life of beauty and friendships and good food. With all our animals. We love music and enjoying our garden with fire pits and entertaining. We are pretty relaxed hosts and u will enjoy our lifestyle. Our guest …
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte