Zu Inhalten springen
Queen Bed in main bedroomLounge room with sofa bed made.
Natur-Lodge

Kookerbura Cottage, Pet friendly.

Kookerbura Cottage, Pet friendly.

4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer

The Cottage is a furnished,
air conditioned , self contained and separate dwelling (Granny flat) situated on my land. I am on hand next door to host. It offers access to swimming pool and garden. Centrally located to Gosford station, Restaurants, Bush and Beach, The best of both worlds. Undercover Parking. Fresh sheets and towels provided. Pet friendly enclosed courtyard.

Ausstattung

WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz
Küche
Pool
Morgenessen
Klimaanlage

Hausregeln

Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in von 14:00 bis 21:00
Check-out bis 11:00

116 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Natasha
Natasha
März 2018
A lovely little place. Very clean! Convenient location. We really enjoyed our stay!

Nutzerprofil von Derrick
Derrick
März 2018
Jasmine was great as a host in providing clear check in details, and was present to ensure a smooth check in. The listing was clean and comfortable, great location for the sights around town. Would recommend to all!

Nutzerprofil von Dee
Dee
März 2018
Truly depicted and was actually better then the pics . Very clean and many extras .I recommend it with or without pets.

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Sarah
März 2018
My little family needed a stop over for the night and it was exactly what we were after! Loved that our furbaby was allowed inside as well as having a secure courtyard to roam around. The space is long but narrow however very usable.

Nutzerprofil von Amber
Amber
März 2018
Very quiet, clean, comfortable and private. Very thoughtful host placing milk and a few necessities in the fridge. I highly recommend Kookaburra Cottage.

Nutzerprofil von Eddie
Eddie
März 2018
Great accomomadation, host was very pleasant and very helpful, we have no hesitation in recommending Jasmine accommodation

Nutzerprofil von Eve
Eve
Februar 2018
Good enclosure for my pets security!. Fresh, Neat and self contained,and a lovely host.. It's well set up with kitchenette, roomy light filled bathroom,fans aircon and modern decor.

Gastgeber: Jasmine

Gosford, AustralienMitglied seit Oktober 2016
Nutzerprofil von Jasmine
116 Bewertungen
I am a hairdresser with small business management degree. I enjoy gardening, yoga and walks on the beach. I love art, history, music and building things. have a fondness of fine food. I also enjoy traveling, some places I have visited are Austria, the former Yugoslavia, Thailan…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Ort
North Gosford, New South Wales, Australien

25 minute walk from Gosford Race track and Gosford train station. 10 minute drive to Gosford Classic cars museum. Gosford Golf club and Blue tongue stadium. Laycock theatre 10 minute walk down the mai…

Verkehrsmittel

25 minute walk to Gosford train station, Bus stop at the end of the street.

Genauer Standort wird nach der Buchung mitgeteilt

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Unterkünfte