Zu Inhalten springen
TV in Private RoomShared kitchen/diner
Double room, 4 minute walk from train station.
Double room, 4 minute walk from train station.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Spacious double bedroom in Shepreth, South Cambridgeshire (15 minute train to Cambridge) and 2 minute walk to the village Pub/Restaurant. The room is ideal for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers. Melbourn science park is just a couple of minutes drive away.

Der Wohnraum

Ideal for business travellers needing to commute by train into Cambridge or by car to Melbourn Science Park only 2 miles away. Cambridge is 9 miles by car, or just 15 minutes on the train.

Zugang für Gäste

In addition to the bedroom, guests have a private bathroom and access to the communal open-plan kitchen/dining area for making tea/coffee. High speed wireless broadband internet available in the room.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have two friendly, well-behaved gun dogs sharing the house. Although you may only see them occasionally, we hope our guests will be dog-friendly.


Ausstattung
Internet
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Morgenessen

Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–22:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- Guests may use the kitchen at any time to make tea/coffee or obtain drinking water. Tea/coffee and water are provided free of charge.
- No cooking in the kitchen please.
- No shoes upstairs please.

Ausserdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - One flight - 13 steps, to reach bedroom & private bathroom.
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - Dogs - Labrador and English Springer Spaniel - well behaved.
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück - Free parking is available on the road at the front of the property.
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Kitchen space is shared.

Stornierungen

22 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Abi
Oktober 2017
Love staying at Ruth and Jon's every time, they're so hospitable and welcoming. Their house is beautiful, clean and comfy. Breakfast is great and their dogs are incredibly well behaved and friendly.

Nutzerprofil von Abi
Oktober 2017
Perfect as always

Nutzerprofil von Michael
Juli 2017
Ruth and Jon were excellent hosts and were happy for us to come and go go as we pleased irrespective of the time of day (or night!). Their home is lovely with excellent facilities, and we were made to feel very welcome. Thanks to both. We would certainly want to stay with them again next time we are in the region.

Nutzerprofil von Peter
Juli 2017
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Peter
Juli 2017
Have been a regular visit over recent months. The hosts are taking a break for a while. If they return to offering AirBnb, would happily recommend them to others.

Nutzerprofil von Hellie
Juli 2017
This is a fabulous place to stay! We had such a warm welcome from our hosts, a beautiful room, enjoyed their relaxed home, leafy area, great local pub for a meal too. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Peter
Juni 2017
Good stay as usual

Mitglied seit Februar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Ruth
Interaktion mit Gästen

We are very sociable, but also appreciate that many travellers like their own space to relax and unwind.

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Jon.
Jon
Ruth hilft beim Gastgeben.
Ruth

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte