Zu Inhalten springen
Wardrobe to hang your important outfits for your Melbourne stay. Simple bathroom
Ganzes Cottage

Country style 1BR Granny Flat close to train/bus!

Nutzerprofil von Catherine
Catherine

Country style 1BR Granny Flat close to train/bus!

2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
HIGHLIGHTS DIESER UNTERKUNFT
FrühstückDies ist eine der wenigen Unterkünfte in dieser Gegend mit diesem Merkmal.
Blitzsauber7 Gäste, die vor Kurzem hier waren, haben diese Unterkunft als blitzsauber bezeichnet.
Tolle Check-in-Erfahrung100 % der letzten Gäste haben den Check-in-Vorgang dieser Unterkunft mit 5 Sternen bewertet.

Charming little one BR granny flat conveniently located only 7kms from Melbourne via the West Gate Bridge. If public transport is a must the Spotswood Train Station is a 5minute walk down the main st passing cafes and the newly built laundromat. Bus service is even closer.
The granny flat is attached by door and adjoining wall to the primary residence. So help is never too far away should you need it. Street parking.

Ausstattung

WLAN
Morgenessen
Küche
Kleiderbügel
Föhn
Bügeleisen

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln

Nicht geeignet für Kinder und Kleinkinder
Rauchen verboten
Keine Haustiere
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit Codeschloss

Barrierefreiheit

Stufenfreier Zugang zum Schlafzimmer
Stufenfreier Zugang zum Badezimmer

Verfügbarkeit

34 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Rick
Rick
August 2018
Catherine's place is spacious and nicely decorated. It has a nice kitchen and bathroom, and is just a few minutes walk from the metro. There are restaurants and shops located nearby. Wifi was excellent, and Catherine was very quick to respond to any needs. Place was spotless and …
Nutzerprofil von Kate
Kate
Juli 2018
Cat was the perfect host - everything in the East Wing was as described, she gave great instructions for how to reach the flat, and little touches like breakfast foods in the pantry were much appreciated after a long haul flight! The flat was very comfortable and the location exc…
Nutzerprofil von Deborah
Deborah
Juli 2018
The place was excellent. Loved the decor, plenty of pillows, ample kitchen stuff for cooking including salt, oil, butter, etc. Communication was fast and easy. Keypad entry was easy to use. I would definitely stay here again.
Nutzerprofil von Jan
Jan
Juli 2018
Catherines accommodation is very welcoming. Its a great space which allows you to spread out as theres a separate lounge, kitchen, dining area. It is very private. Its extremely well located being close to public transport - trains/buses. There are several excellent cafes nearby…
Nutzerprofil von Kathryn
Kathryn
Juni 2018
Outstanding 1 bedroom flat! We stayed here nearly 2 months, and Kat was absolutely wonderful! She is an incredibly nice host. Spacious and quiet with everything you can possibly need. Super close to transportation and easy access to local cafes, wine bars, breweries, and laundry…
Nutzerprofil von Catherine
Antwort von Catherine:
Thank you both so much Kathryn and Andrew! It was so wonderful to have you both stay, you were such fabulous guests and I really loved having you both stay! Apologies that due to a system glitch through the site I’m not able to leave you any feedback. I’m so sorry!!! Hopefully people will read this and know that if I could I would definitely score you 5 star across all areas. I have reported the glitch however have been advised that there is nothing else that can be done. Thank you both once again for looking after ‘The East Wing’. I hope you are both really loving exploring Melbourne and the inner west!!! 5 Stars!!! Highly recommended guests. Thanks once again!!! :D Cat
Juni 2018
Nutzerprofil von Scott
Scott
April 2018
Cat was a fantastic host. Very approachable and friendly. Place was very cute, private and stylish. Would definitely stay there again! Thanks Cat!!
Nutzerprofil von Victoria
Victoria
März 2018
Cats place was nice and quiet. The back porch was lovely to sit on in the sun. Close to the train station into the city, a brewery, some lovely restaurants and shops, as well as Williamstown beach. Would definitely recommend for shorter stays or for people who don't want to cook …

Gastgeber: Catherine

Victoria, AustralienMitglied seit März 2015
Nutzerprofil von Catherine
37 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Catherine ist ein SuperhostSuperhosts sind erfahrene, erstklassig bewertete Gastgeber, die sich sehr engagieren, um ihren Gästen grossartige Aufenthalte zu bieten.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Inserate

Aktivitäten in der Nähe dieser Unterkunft