The studio @ 61
Gastgeber: Colin
Colin ist der Gastgeber.
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Gemütliches, aber geräumiges Studio-Apartment mit Kingsize-Bett, großem Wohnbereich und kleiner, eigenständiger Küche, mittelgroßes Badezimmer mit voller Größe Bad und Dusche. Unterhalb unseres 2-Bett-Hauses in einem völlig unabhängigen Wohnbereich mit kleinem Innenhof im Freien Platz mit Grill. Direkter Straßenzugang, wäre für Paare oder Paare mit einem kleinen Baby oder jüngeren Kind geeignet. Kann verlinkt / vermietet werden über Doppelverriegelung Tür für ein 3 Schlafzimmer 2 Badezimmer Dual Lounge lange Aufenthalt, die 6 bequem schlafen können.
translated by Google

Cosy but spacious studio flat with king size bed, large living area, and small self contained kitchen, moderate sized bathroom with full size bath and shower. Set below our 2 bed home in a totally independent living area with small courtyard outdoor space with bbq. Direct street access, would be suitable for couples or couples with a small baby or younger child. Can be linked/ rented via dual locking door for a three bedroom 2 bathroom dual lounge long stay which can sleep 6 comfortably.



Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 67 CHF / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 27 CHF
Kaution 134 CHF
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Wochenendpreis 167 CHF / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (2–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Now for us all to get along, be friendly, positive and for you to enjoy your stay i have a few RULES. SAD but true that it has to be laid out in a sincere manner, however i have put considerable effort in planning, building, restoring, sourcing, buying and expediting the items in this very well laid out and spacious centre of the action living space.
Therefore:

No shoes beyond the the living space
No animals on the furniture or on the beds or bedding.
Any animal marking, urinating or defecating on either floor, rugs, carpet, furniture, fixtures, fittings(temporary or fixed) will be charged a cleaning fee determined by me on inspection of the damage ( the damage may be more substantial than first inspection due to the "scent" that animals leave deep in the textiles.) and may need further deep cleaning
Please respect the surroundings of the neighbours and the area.
No additional guests, other than booked shall stay, unless prior agreement by myself.
NO SMOKING inside or in the courtyard garden(wooden decking). out the front of the property is fine.
LEAVE IT AS YOU FIND IT!
ANY breakages will be charged for in full for a replacement item plus £25 administration charge to cover time in lieu for buying or pickup/ delivery of a replacement item.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Hastings, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2016
Nutzerprofil von Colin

I live in Hastings, U.K. and have been running two holiday lets here and soon to open a third holiday forest let. I have two children, my wife 3 dogs, 2 cats, 2 budgies and 2 African sulcata tortoise.

I also have a timeshare holiday let in St Lucia, which is stunning!

I'm ex armed forces, navy. And as you would expect all my homes are "ship shape and bristol fashion"

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte