Zu Inhalten springen
One guest bedroom Living room. It is more decorated now.
Private bedrooms near Little Rock
Private bedrooms near Little Rock
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 privates Badezimmer
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We have a four bedroom two bath home. There are two bedrooms available. We have queen size beds in each. It is a very homey decor and not overly decorated. Each room has a bedside table with a lamp and all the "normal" bedroom essentials. We do not smoke in or outside the house. We have four dogs. None of which bite. Two retrievers, a hound, and one little dog. We do not have kids. We love coffee so there is always plenty around!

Der Wohnraum

We are located in a small, new neighborhood with a fenced in yard and a pond on the other side of the fence.

Zugang für Gäste

We are in Maumelle which is about a ten minute drive to Little Rock and fifteen minutes to North Little Rock. We have a Kroger, Walmart, and several dining options in Maumelle.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I would love to hang out in the living room and chat, go to dinner, recommend places to go and things to do, enjoy coffee in the morning together or just leave you to do your thing. Completely up to you.

Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Kamin
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 10 CHF
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 11:00

- I prefer you arrive no later than 11 pm the night you're staying. I can make an exception if prearranged.
- Only guests listed are allowed in the house.
- We are very clean and really enjoy our new house. I would appreciate it if you respected it as much as we do. ☺

Ausserdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschliessbares Zimmer
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Erick
November 2017
Kelsey and Eric have put the name of Maumelle on the World map of Airbnb for us. If you are looking for outstanding hospitality and value, then look no further. Kelsey and Eric go above and beyond with their attention to detail and made us feel welcomed. They were great sports with us arriving early from our previous trip in Hot Springs and were great at communicating promptly. After returning in the evening from dinner at Izze's restaurant, we stayed up for an hour talking and sipping on some cold sparkling wine (we fancy!). The next morning Kelsey prepared us a traditional southern breakfast with the most fluffiest scrambled eggs, dutch oven-baked-outer-crispy-inner-soft-biscuits with cane syrup and a side of scrumptious bacon strips. What are you waiting for? Book this place for your next visit when near the area! It's a value that pays itself in happiness dividends. P.S. If you want to venture into Little Rock, it's only a 20 minute drive. We took a drive there and it was cool to see a bit of Downtown under the stars.

Nutzerprofil von Kathy
August 2017
We very much enjoyed our stay. Kelsey and her husband are a very kind, accommodating and welcoming couple. Their home is lovely and very clean. The beds are super comfortable too. They also have four very friendly dogs. I highly recommend their air bnb to anyone - especially dog lovers.

Nutzerprofil von Therese
Mai 2017
Very comfortable with kind and friendly hosts. Don't forget to note the house number when setting out because for some reason the mapping software only takes you to the street and not the house.

Nutzerprofil von Geoving
April 2017
Kelsey is a very kind and hospitable host. She did her best to accommodate any requests we might have had and was very easy to communicate with.

Mitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von Kelsey
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte