House on the Mountain / Casa del Monte
House on the Mountain / Casa del Monte
8 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
2 Badezimmer
8 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Gorgeous historic country house, tastefully renovated, 30 minutes from Bologna and 45-60 minutes from Florence. The perfect country retreat, it also makes for a great base from which to explore central and Northern Italy, with easy access to Bologna, Florence and Tuscany.

Stupendo casolare di campagna, ristrutturato con gusto, a mezz'ora da Bologna e un'ora da Firenze. perfetta per villeggiatura in montagna, e' anche un ottimo punto di partenza per visitare Bologna, Firenze, Emilia Romagna.

Der Wohnraum

This 4-bedroom, 2 bathroom house is part of a larger, 18th century country villa, tastefully refurbished and with modern fittings. The house is close to the historic shrine on top the mountain, and at 600 meters above sea level offers great views of the surrounding Apennine hills.

The large living area is ideal for cooking and hosting large dinners, as well as relaxing by the fireplace. The four bedrooms are located on the first and second floor, with one large bathroom respectively, and sleep a total of 8 people.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have access to the entire property, including the back garden with outdoor seating, lounge chairs and a grill, as well as the beautiful front yard. The house is part of a larger complex, where a handful of (very friendly) residents live, either part-time or year-round.

Interaktion mit Gästen

As much or as little as preferred. We can meet guests at the house to give them access, or at another convenient location if preferable. We will be available around the clock to assist with any issues you might have during your stay.


Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Heizung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 18 CHF / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 48 CHF
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 4
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 7 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Washington, District of Columbia, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2013
Nutzerprofil von Federico

I am a young professional from Italy. I just finished graduate school in Washington, DC and am moving to NYC to start a new job in finance. I will be in New York through the end of July then I will work in London for a few months and eventually move back to New York permanently. So I am looking to rent short-term at the beginning. The apartment is very close to my work place so it would be very convenient for me.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte