Modern house with a southern Charm
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our house is very spacious( right at 4,000 square feet with a basement). Mostly Hardwoods with carpet in the bedrooms. The house was recently renovated a few years ago. Our house can be described as a modern home with Southern Charm.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the kitchen, eat in kitchen area, and the living room.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We want you to feel at home in our place. You will have some interaction with the host, however we will not be on hand all of the time. We have a co-host for when we are not in town, who is currently living on the main floor of the home and she is available if you need anything during your stay. She will give you space but is available when needed. You can come and go as you please. You will be complete privacy in your room.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We ask that there is absolutely no smoking on the premises. ( we are Allergic!!) No animals at any time, being that there is very friendly dog (s) who shares the home. Please strip the bed before you leave. Please place the Linens and towels in the dirty clothes hampers provided.;) We do not supply toiletries.


Ausstattung
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

We ask that you please take your shoes off :-)

Ausserdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschliessbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sarah
September 2017
We always stay here when we're in town! Great location, considerate hosts, and a comfoetable stay!

Nutzerprofil von Constanze
August 2017
Thank you for the great hospitality.

Nutzerprofil von Michael
Juni 2017
House was nice and clean, bedroom comfortable. Debbie was very friendly and attentive. Will be coming again...

Nutzerprofil von Vince
Juni 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Crystal's. She was very helpful and clear with her communications and provided a very clean, quiet, and pleasant environment for us. We appreciate it!

Nutzerprofil von Valerie
Juni 2017
Crystal is the host, but her mother also lives here with two rescue dogs. The larger one is a german shepherd, he is very sweet, but kinda shy. He will also bark a bit, so that's something to be aware of.

Nutzerprofil von Alli
Juni 2017
This listing is a great location (quiet neighborhood, but accessible) with a great price. We were just minutes from the freeway, grocery stores and coffee shops. Things to note: there are other guests at this listing sharing a bathroom, the dogs bark really loudly when entering or leaving, if anything is needed you'll most likely have to contact the host, Crystal, remotely (her mother lives here but is not the host.)

Nutzerprofil von Paul
Mai 2017
Great location off I-75. Stayed overnight. Clean bathroom and comfortable bed.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 29 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mitglied seit Oktober 2016
Nutzerprofil von Crystal
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte