Zu Inhalten springen
GET STRETCHEDGET IN
8 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
7 Betten
2,5 Bäder
8 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
7 Betten
2,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Enjoy amazing view in a brand new building in a piece of heaven, quite, safe, relaxing, lot to see and to do in beautiful Brisbane and surround.

5 minute walk to a Edenbrooke lake and bush land, perfect for walking running and cycling.

Less than 2 km form Brisbane river and Sinnamon Park Lake,

Short walk from beautiful and historical Rock River Parks with a world of beautiful corals and industrial and public artefacts.

5 min walk to bus station, close to the train station, 12 km form CBD

Der Wohnraum

A brand new building proudly built it myself, containing whatever you need to enjoy your trip.

Bright and clean with a full panoramic view of Sinnamon Park bush land suburb with mount Glorious rang at the background.

A master bedroom with the walking robe and ensuite, second bed room, toddler room, second bathroom, separate powder room, laundry, a large sunny living area with a modern kitchen equipped with variety of appliances, full access to backyard and verandah equipped with out door furiture

Zugang für Gäste

Side garden, back yard verandah

Interaktion mit Gästen

I check my email regularly also available for text and talk.

Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.
Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Küche
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 23 CHF / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 39 CHF
Kaution 385 CHF
Wochenendpreis 92 CHF / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Luftmatratze, 1 Babybett
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa, 1 Luftmatratze
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- Quite Hours : 9:00PM to 6:00AM

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Maggie
November 2017
房間很大,設備非常完善,房東友善及慷慨,雪柜內超多食物給予使用,高度評價,值得推介。
Nutzerprofil von Ebrahim
Antwort von Ebrahim:
谢谢Maggie, 我很高兴你有一个很好的留在我们身边。 希望在不久的将来再见到你。
November 2017

Nutzerprofil von Corrie
November 2017
Ebi is a charming and hospitable host. He checked daily that everything was how we expected and if we needed everything. The space was clean and comfortable and very accommodating of our needs. I would have no hesitation about staying here again if I was in the area.
Nutzerprofil von Ebrahim
Antwort von Ebrahim:
I am very pleased you had comfortable stay with us. All the best for future,
November 2017

Nutzerprofil von Mary
Oktober 2017
Very spacious place, Ebrahim was very accommodating in the lead up to my stay and during. It’s a bit noisy with them being upstairs and as I was on a business trip I was in bed early and up early. The pantry, fridge and freezer were generously stocked which I had never seen before on my Airbnb stays. I would definitely stay again
Nutzerprofil von Ebrahim
Antwort von Ebrahim:
Thanks Mary
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Terry
Oktober 2017
The host is responsive and very polite! The place is clean and spacious, great for groups and or families. The only thing that deducted from the experience was the noise transfer between the upstairs area and the downstairs living area.

Nutzerprofil von Daphne
Oktober 2017
Ebi is a very considerate host with a spacious home and a well stocked fridge. We enjoyed our stay but the only down side was worrying whether we were being quiet enough as the host lives above the property.

Nutzerprofil von Albert
Oktober 2017
Amazing place!!!!! Big, new and super clean. Ebrahim was great. The place had a lot of food and drinks available for us. I highly recommend this place.
Nutzerprofil von Ebrahim
Antwort von Ebrahim:
Hi Albert, Very glad you enjoyed your stay with us, see you later - you forgot your towel here, I will keep it here so you can pick it up :)
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Cherry
Oktober 2017
I had a wonderful time with my family in Ebi’s house. Every thing was amazing. 在 Ebi 的家度过了舒适开心的五天。房子非常新,房主也为我们准备了很多食物和生活用品。房主也非常的热情,是一个适合家庭旅游住宿的好地方。
Nutzerprofil von Ebrahim
Antwort von Ebrahim:
Many thanks for your positive feedback. Always welcome to our place.
Oktober 2017

Brisbane City, AustralienMitglied seit Dezember 2013
Nutzerprofil von Ebrahim

We are a professional engineer couple working in Coal Seam Gas and Mining engineering firm up in the Brisbane. We've enjoyed work and live in Brisbane since we moved to Australia 10 years ago and proud to be Australian citizen.
We enjoy travelling and are enthusiastic to see every corner of this beautiful planet we call home.
I had the pleasure travelling and living around the world, chatting to and living like the locals, immersing in new cultures time and time again.
Now I am willing to present the same experience to the people around me while I inviting the world to me.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte