Zu Inhalten springen
your room
Small double bedded room Addlestone.Close to M25
Small double bedded room Addlestone.Close to M25
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

2 bed flat in block. Close to mainline train station Addlestone (5 min walk) and short walk into the high street. Just under an hour to get to London by train from Addlestone . Or 30 mins if you go from from Weybridge which is a 5 min drive away. Flat is few minute drive from m25 Woking junction. Close to St Peter's Hospital. Had people stay that work around local area, few repeat stays so can't be doing badly

Der Wohnraum

Small Double bedroom with chest of drawers and hanging space on door. Quiet area where you can open huge window and not worry about the noise. Hairdryer in drawer and towels provided.

Zugang für Gäste

There is a kitchen if you wish to use it. Welcome to join me in living room for night I don't bite. Fridge space available of you need it . Shared Bathroom just outside bedroom.

Interaktion mit Gästen

The flats not huge so we will bump into each other a lot. Unless you shut yourself away in your room. You can use any of the spaces as you would at home. Just tidy afterwards

Weitere wichtige Infos

Wenn es Milch auf dem Kühlschrank gibt, helfen Sie sich selbst. Ich kann Mahlzeiten machen, wenn Sie für einen Preis wünschen, aber die Küche ist Ihre zu teilen, um vorzubereiten, was auch immer Sie wollen. Kühlschrank ist da, wenn man Platz braucht, um Essen zu kühlen.
translated by Google

If there is milk on the fridge help yourself. I can do meals if you want for a cost but the kitchen is your to share to prepare whatever you want. Fridge is there if you need space to chill food.

Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche
Föhn
TV
Preise
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 54 CHF / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in von 13:00 bis 22:00
Check-out bis 10:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

Be a nice kind individual . Be aware of surrounding and not to loud or messy.
You can use the kitchen as you need for cooking or making te and coffee.
Please put wet towels on chair or on hooks provided as the radiator in the room is electric and not for drying towels

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Phoebe
Oktober 2017
Really friendly and welcoming

Nutzerprofil von Manish
September 2017
It was good stay and very near to M25.

Nutzerprofil von Paul
September 2017
clean and quite room but a tv and kettle would be an advantage

Nutzerprofil von Mike
September 2017
Nice and clean and comfortable. Dorinda was very friendly

Nutzerprofil von Tony
September 2017
Best sleep in a long time great comfy bed.could not ask for more

Nutzerprofil von Esther
August 2017
Dorinda is a very generous person, and a good cook. She is really easy to get on with and very thoughtful (although she was up very early in the morning, I never once heard her). Her home is welcoming and warm and she would be my first port of call if I ever needed to a place to stay again. The flat is quiet and I felt very comfortable. There are great food and coffee shops within a 4min walk from the flat. There is also ample parking.

Nutzerprofil von Ruth
Juli 2017
Dorinda is a friendly host and has a nice comfortable space. She made it easy sharing the space and was very flexible with use of the facilities, so it worked really well.

Addlestone, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2013
Nutzerprofil von Dorinda

Love to travel and love to see the sights, am looking for good quality at a nice price.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte