Newly Built - Beautiful Modern & Clean House
Gastgeber: Julie
Julie ist der Gastgeber.
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dieses neue moderne Backsteinhaus bietet 2 mittelgroße Schlafzimmer und ist in der Nähe von Geschäften, Supermärkten und Restaurants (500 Meter zu Fuß) mit viel Parkplätze und in der Nähe von öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln
translated by Google

This new modern brick home offers 2 moderate size bedrooms and is close to shops, supermarkets and eateries (500 metres walking distance) With plenty of street parking and close to public transport

Der Wohnraum

Modern 2 Bedroom Entire House
2 moderate size bedrooms
Tiled through-out
Luxury kitchen with stone bench top
Fully functional kitchen with utensils
Quality fitted bathroom
Air conditioning & Heating
Washing Machine and Clothes line in the backyard to dry your clothes
Secured gates and fence
Amble street parking
Own driveway
Fresh linen and towels applied to every new guest stays


Located on a quiet street with plenty of street parking, this 1 year old home is perfect for singles, couples or a small group of friends looking for a functional modern and clean home away from home.


Accommodates: 6
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 1 Queen, 2 Singles, 1 Floor Mattress, 1 Single Fold Away Bed
Check In: Flexible but best after 5pm
Property type: Granny flat
Room type: Entire house

Zugang für Gäste

Access to the front yard and backyard

Interaktion mit Gästen

Die Gäste sind herzlich eingeladen, mich jederzeit per Text, E-Mail oder Telefon zu kontaktieren, wenn Sie irgendwelche Fragen während Ihres Aufenthaltes bei mir haben
translated by Google

Guests are welcome to contact me anytime via text, email or phone if you have any questions during your stay at my place

Weitere wichtige Infos

Garage ist nicht zugänglich
translated by Google

Garage is not accessible


Ausstattung
Klimaanlage
Küche

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 11:00

NO SMOKING at all inside the house including Shisha
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
- No Parties! This is a guest house, please respect the privacy and space of the Main residence and keep noise to minimal at night.


Stornierungen

22 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Andrew
Oktober 2017
Julie and her mom are great persons who has a very nice place. Highly recommended !

Nutzerprofil von Natalia
Oktober 2017
Julie's place definitely exceeded our expectations! Gorgeous place, so clean we could eat off the floors, great neighbourhood and great amenities. Check in was super easy, communication was great! Looking forward to staying there again :)

Nutzerprofil von Lisa
September 2017
Great place, brand new. Perfect two bed rooms for our family. Very clean, everything was new. Driveable distance to restaurants and cafes. Walkable to supermarket. Would highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von An
September 2017
Really nice host, very welcoming easy to talk to . House was very neat and clean would definitely come again

Nutzerprofil von Darren
September 2017
Julie was excellent with communication. Very flexible. Great little place to stay. Great for a family with young kids. Would also be great for families in other circumstances. House rules made sense and were easy to follow.

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
August 2017
Really clean and new little house. Julie was a great host

Nutzerprofil von Michael
August 2017
Julie was very prompt, adaptable and helpful throughout our booking and our stay. The home was about 20 minutes from Rosehill Gardens (Saturday, 5.30pm traffic), new and very clean, and we enjoyed our peaceful stay. Julie was nice enough to set up a fold out bed for the third guest. I thought I was going to be cold with the single thin doona but surprisingly I was warm enough. Keep in mind the shower (which has pleasing pressure) will make a puddle on the bathroom floor. Highly recommended :)

Sydney, AustralienMitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von Julie
Sprachen: English, 中文
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte