Cozy private single bed/bath area
Gastgeber: Quovadia
Quovadia ist der Gastgeber.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is great for anyone looking for a cozy, comfortable room to spend the night, the location is just outside the city, yet Uber and Marta friendly. Great for anyone needing to travel to city, yet enjoys the peaceful quietness of the suburbs.


Ausstattung
Kabelfernsehen
TV
Küche
Trockner

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit keypad

Be respectful of space and appliances.


Stornierungen

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tennia
September 2017
Quovadia's Place was exactly as described. Had a very spacious bedroom and private bath sectioned off for privacy. And even though I was 3 hours late checking in, I was able to communicate with Quovadia and she was a most gracious host. When I come back to visit (next month), I'm definitely booking with her again!
Nutzerprofil von Quovadia
Antwort von Quovadia:
You were WONDERFUL!!! Thank you!
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Delinda
August 2017
Everything was great. I look forward to stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Julia
August 2017
Exactly what I was looking for! Quiet, safe, private and very comfortable. Had a wonderful stay.

Nutzerprofil von Shamel
Juli 2017
It was more than I expected she is an wonderful woman. Her house is comfortable,and my space was my space. She accommodated me with every thing I needed

Nutzerprofil von Lorenzo
Juli 2017
She has a nice place and room design for you to have full privacy as well. You wold love it and def cant beat the price!

Nutzerprofil von Yvette
Mai 2017
It was a private, quiet space to stay.

Ellenwood, Georgia, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von Quovadia
Greetings! I'm a 30 yr. old single black female with no kids. I love being social, traveling and meeting new people. I'm a middle class professional that resides in a working class neighborhood. I'm faith based and I believe in the golden rule that one should ALWAYS treat others …
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte