Clean double room with en-suite
Gastgeber: Emily
Emily ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our new town house is fresh and clean and within walking distance to local coffee shops, nice pubs, supermarkets and oldbury court estate.

Our home is well located in terms of transport links, there are regular buses taking you into and out of town and we are a very close to the M32, M4 and M5 motorways.

Der Wohnraum

The room itself is spacious and light, and there is an en-suite shower room. Our house is split across three floors, with the living room and kitchen on the middle floor and the guest bedroom on the top floor.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have full access to the double bedroom and ensuite as well as use of the kitchen should you wish to make tea, coffee or breakfast. We also have a garden should you wish to pop out for some fresh air.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We would like to consider ourselves friendly and respectful, and will be very happy to help make your stay as comfertable as possible and offer suggestions on local attractions and places to eat and visit.


Ausstattung
Küche
Bügeleisen

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 133 CHF
Wochenrabatt: 21%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 18:00–23:00
Check-out bis 18:00

Please take off shoes when in the house : )

Ausserdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Mike
Oktober 2017
Lovely place and excellent hosts, highly recommended

Nutzerprofil von Victoria
September 2017
We stayed at Emily and Alex's place for 5 nights and absolutely loved it. The house is located in a lovely area, very close to a park, 10 mins walk from shops and bus stops. The house was immaculate and also very cozy. Emily and Alex are great hosts, very relaxed and chatty. They were happy to offer advice and directions or just have a lovely chat about anything. Would definitely visit them again and recommend their place to anyone who is interested.

Nutzerprofil von Ciprian
September 2017
Is a great place where to stay for a night or two,great location great place and most great host. Definitely I recommend this place!

Bristol, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Oktober 2015
Nutzerprofil von Emily
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Emily.
Emily
Alex hilft beim Gastgeben.
Alex

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte