Big room with private entry, bathroom & kitchen
Gastgeber: Sebastian & Veronica
Sebastian & Veronica ist der Gastgeber.Sebastian & Veronica ist ein Superhost.
3 Gäste
Studio
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
Studio
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The bedroom is the basement of the house. Its really big and comfortable, it has it's own bathroom and it's own entrance
It also has a small "kitchen" with: Mini fridge, electric oven, cooktop, microwave, coffee machine and toaster
You have access to the computer, tv & library
The backyard is an amazing place to relax, and enjoy the real nature. You have access to the hot tub, hammock, a trampoline, a grill, a fire pit, really comfy chairs, and a table
There is 1 bed, but I can set an extra one

Der Wohnraum

Modern & completely private basement studio.
You will have both privacy and a quiet, relaxing place to rest and work.
You have your own entrance, straight to your bedroom.


If you need an extra bed, I could set it up for you.
The house has solar panels.

NOTE:
The hot tub is not available during winter
You have to walk 6 steps to get into the place, they are a bit steep

Zugang für Gäste

Ich könnte Ihre Wäsche ohne Aufpreis machen. Das Haus hat einen großen Parkplatz. Wenn du ein Fahrrad brauchst, könnte ich dir einen bieten.
translated by Google

I could do your laundry with no extra charge.

The house has a big parking spot.
If you need a bicycle I could provide you one.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Sie können mich anrufen und ich werde Ihnen sofort helfen, wenn nötig.
translated by Google

You can call me and I will help you right away when needed.


Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.

Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 CHF / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 12:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit keypad

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

17 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Meredith
September 2017
Very nice place! As previously reviewed if you have knee problems or have trouble with stairs, this is not the place for you- we are not athletic though or fit though and we did not struggle, but it could be difficult if you struggle with your average stairs. It has a mini-fridge, microwave, toaster oven, and a burner, but it's not a typical kitchen as you are used to- but definitely doable. Bathroom was nice and clean. The beds were made very nice and not too bad, but know that the one full bed is a futon, so it's a different mattress style than a regular bed. Very, very nice place to stay and communication was great!

Nutzerprofil von Iris
September 2017
Though I had a reservation I only stayed here for a few minutes because I found the stairs too difficult. Sebastion's pictures were accurate; I did not look as closely at them as I should have. Perhaps there should have been a warning about the steep concrete steps.

Nutzerprofil von Kathryn
September 2017
Quiet, friendly, clean and comfortable. Highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Lisa
September 2017
Sebastian was a great host, I will definitely stay with them again if I go back to Jersey.

Nutzerprofil von Ken
September 2017
Had a great stay! Thanks so much!!!

Nutzerprofil von Muqtasid
September 2017
Very nice place. They have everything, microwave, stove, washer drier, even there was a computer for free use with Netflix in the TV. Really enjoyed the stay. Definitely recommend. Will come again if I need a place to stay.

Nutzerprofil von Jay
September 2017
Really enjoyed the quick responses from sebastian. All the directions ..i.e. wifi, TV as all laid out.... Snacks and chocolates were a nice touch as well. Will come back!

Denville, New Jersey, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Februar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Sebastian & VeronicaSebastian & Veronica ist ein Superhost.
Sprachen: English, Español, Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Sebastian & Veronica.
Sebastian & Veronica
Federico hilft beim Gastgeben.
Federico

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte