Bathroom / LaundryKitchenette
Self contained private apartment in quiet location
Gastgeber: Charlene
Charlene ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Air conditioned self contained unit under elevated house. Tropical oasis in a quiet cul-de-sac in the northern suburbs of Darwin. Suitable for couples looking for a relaxing break. Close to shopping centres, markets, airport and public transport. Comfortable new queen bed and upmarket lounge and entertainment area. Separate bathroom and laundry. In-ground pool and spa. Free use of BBQ and webber.

Der Wohnraum

The accommodation is spacious, quiet and comfortable.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to their own lounge-room, kitchenette, bedroom, pool/spa and a bathroom / laundry.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am happy to provide assistance to guests throughout their stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have a friendly seven year old whippet/kelpie.


Ausstattung
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
Trockner

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

- Flexible with check in time.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Andresa
September 2017
We had a great 3-night stay at Charlene's place. It is very comfortable, well-appointed and has everything you need to feel as if you were at home. The fresh fruit and the essential food in the fridge and cupboard was a nice surprise. Bella, her dog, was lovely too. The suburb is green and quiet. Highly recommended.
Nutzerprofil von Charlene
Antwort von Charlene:
Bella and I are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thanks very much for staying with us both.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Amanda
August 2017
Great place to stay, relaxing and restful. Everything you need available for a good break
Nutzerprofil von Charlene
Antwort von Charlene:
Thank you very much Amanda for your kind feedback. It was a pleasure to have you visit and we hope that you can come back again sometime soon. Best wishes Char
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Cathy
Juli 2017
Beatituful home away from home with lovely hosts and a super friendly dog. Charlene and Al were wonderful helping us out with information about Darwin and the information booklet was great with lots of suggestions. Would definitely stay here again.
Nutzerprofil von Charlene
Antwort von Charlene:
Thanks very much Cathy for your kind comments. Al and I are glad that you felt at home during your stay.
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Mary
Juli 2017
Char and Al were fantastic hosts who went out of their way to make us feel comfortable and helped us get the most out of our stay in Darwin. The accommodation is immaculate and well set up. The pillow top queen size bed was very comfy and makes me want to upgrade my own bed now! It was our first Airbnb experience and they have set a high standard that we will be lucky to find again.

Mitglied seit Februar 2013
Nutzerprofil von Charlene

I like to travel and learn about other cultures especially the history of a country. I enjoy art (in particular mosaics) and enjoy learning about the cruisine of other countries. I love sports and enjoy playing golf and touch football.

5 things I can't do without:

1. My husband, family, friends and our dog.
2. Change - I get bored and like to learn & do different things.
3. Travel - I enjoy travelling to explore places I haven't previously travelled to, to meet local people, learn about their history and taste new cuisines.
4. Nature - I love animals, to swim at the beach, walk through a forest, listen to wildlife etc.
5. Rugby league - I love watching NRL, even if my team rarely wins.

Life motto: Carpe diem - Seize the day.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte